CyanogenMod 12.1 for Android One

Android One devices once again got a pretty stable release of Android 5.1. XDA Recognized … more

DexPatcher: Patch Android APKs Using Java

You’ve probably seen or installed modified applications, be it a patched dialer for your … more

Is Cloud Storage Ready to Replace External Storage?

With more and more OEMs ditching SD cards on their flagships, cloud storage is … more

Customized Ultra Stamina for Xperia

XDA Senior Member androidexpert35 has provided us a customized Ultra Stamine Mode from the … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[Q] Touchwiz lags

24th March 2014, 04:31 PM |#21  
JajoM's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
29 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Krishanshu

Maybe it is.
Try to re install tw.

Reinstall all rom?
24th March 2014, 04:33 PM |#22  
Member
Flag Delhi
Thanks Meter: 5
 
44 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
More
Post
Quote:
Originally Posted by JajoM

Reinstall all rom?

First try to reinstall tw launcher otherwise all ROM.
24th March 2014, 04:36 PM |#23  
JajoM's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
29 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Krishanshu

First try to reinstall tw launcher otherwise all ROM.

How I can reinstall just a tw?
24th March 2014, 04:40 PM |#24  
Member
Flag Delhi
Thanks Meter: 5
 
44 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
More
Post
Quote:
Originally Posted by JajoM

How I can reinstall just a tw?

1) Make a backup of tw launcher.
2) Uninstall tw.
3) Now, install tw.
24th March 2014, 04:47 PM |#25  
JajoM's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
29 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Krishanshu

1) Make a backup of tw launcher.
2) Uninstall tw.
3) Now, install tw.

When I unninstal it, when I find app to install it back? ... I don īt understand ...
24th March 2014, 04:55 PM |#26  
Member
Flag Delhi
Thanks Meter: 5
 
44 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by JajoM

When I unninstal it, when I find app to install it back? ... I don īt understand ...

Yeah. When you find the app to install it back.
24th March 2014, 08:53 PM |#27  
JajoM's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
29 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Krishanshu

Yeah. When you find the app to install it back.

Hmm, for now I won't do anything... Dn3 RC is good, itīs the best rom i have ever had on my phone
I am looking forward to next release.
Last edited by JajoM; 24th March 2014 at 08:59 PM.

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes