Post Reply

Q.Opera mobile can't open

OP wanyakuza

23rd March 2014, 04:51 PM   |  #1  
wanyakuza's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag ipoh
Thanks Meter: 3
 
170 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
Hi guys can anyone help me , i have install opera mobile but it cannot be open.why?when i'm on stock rom opera mobile us enable but after i flash custom rom it cannot be open.any suggestion?
Sent from my GT-S5360 using xda app-developers app
24th March 2014, 08:31 AM   |  #2  
abhishekr700's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag New Delhi
Thanks Meter: 141
 
442 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by wanyakuza

Hi guys can anyone help me , i have install opera mobile but it cannot be open.why?when i'm on stock rom opera mobile us enable but after i flash custom rom it cannot be open.any suggestion?
Sent from my GT-S5360 using xda app-developers app

it must be a problem with the opera app...redownload
25th March 2014, 05:28 AM   |  #3  
hnkotnis's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Sangli, Maharashtra, India, Asia, Earth, Solar System, Milky Way Galaxy, Local Galaxy Group,Universe
Thanks Meter: 445
 
1,000 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by wanyakuza

Hi guys can anyone help me , i have install opera mobile but it cannot be open.why?when i'm on stock rom opera mobile us enable but after i flash custom rom it cannot be open.any suggestion?
Sent from my GT-S5360 using xda app-developers app

Try to install it from Play Store.

Sometimes Wiping Dalvik Cache from CWM also helps.
Because on my GT-I9001"Brothers In Arms 2 HD" had such problem with CM11
I wiped Dalvik Cache from CWM and problem is solved.

Sent from my GT-I9001 Gadget of Mass Destruction running CM11 using XDA Developers App.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Galaxy Y GT-S5360 Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank