Post Reply

[Q] Need Stock Rom

16th January 2014, 06:17 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
Hey guys, I messed up, I have an LG P500 with Koodo, but was unlocked since I'm with Rogers, when I used a rom to get 4.1.1 it relocked it and didn't take my SIM, now I'm just in need of a Stock Rom beyond belief. Please help asap need my phone to actually work!
16th January 2014, 06:36 AM   |  #2  
Bestrau's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
11 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
If you need to download the original firmware of your device, please check here the The_ERROR thread wich explains it very well.
Otherwise you can also use this application (it worked for me).
Last edited by Bestrau; 16th January 2014 at 08:54 AM.
25th March 2014, 08:43 AM   |  #3  
Member
Flag God's own country
Thanks Meter: 9
 
45 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by oFyfe

Hey guys, I messed up, I have an LG P500 with Koodo, but was unlocked since I'm with Rogers, when I used a rom to get 4.1.1 it relocked it and didn't take my SIM, now I'm just in need of a Stock Rom beyond belief. Please help asap need my phone to actually work!

here you will find the zip recoveries for stock rom
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1953156
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Optimus One, P500, V Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank