Post Reply

xperia sp internet browser

OP Theliakos

23rd March 2014, 08:46 PM   |  #1  
Theliakos's Avatar
OP Senior Member
gythion
Thanks Meter: 17
 
244 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2012
More
Why xperia sp doesn't have a stock browserfor internet??? Isn't very strange???
23rd March 2014, 08:49 PM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 2,157
 
4,298 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2012
Dunno; Google Chrome is horrible so I use this one:
https://play.google.com/store/apps/d...ndroid.browser
The Following User Says Thank You to mrjraider For This Useful Post: [ View ]
23rd March 2014, 08:55 PM   |  #3  
Theliakos's Avatar
OP Senior Member
gythion
Thanks Meter: 17
 
244 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mrjraider

Dunno; Google Chrome is horrible so I use this one:
https://play.google.com/store/apps/d...ndroid.browser

Are there any problems withwalkman stopping?? This problem is frustrating!!! In 4.3 exists??
23rd March 2014, 08:56 PM   |  #4  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 2,157
 
4,298 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2012
4.3 does have a horrible RAM management but a reboot will fix this for a few days/weeks. I can open the browser + walkman without issues
The Following User Says Thank You to mrjraider For This Useful Post: [ View ]
23rd March 2014, 09:06 PM   |  #5  
Schokonuss's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Forst
Thanks Meter: 57
 
231 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Theliakos

Are there any problems withwalkman stopping?? This problem is frustrating!!! In 4.3 exists??

I use Dolphin Browser and it consumes most less RAM, at least I think so because I didn't have any problems with it in hearing to music

Gesendet von meinem Sony Xperia SP C5303
The Following User Says Thank You to Schokonuss For This Useful Post: [ View ]
23rd March 2014, 09:23 PM   |  #6  
Theliakos's Avatar
OP Senior Member
gythion
Thanks Meter: 17
 
244 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2012
More
Ram management in this phone is really awful! This problem will never be fixed!!
26th March 2014, 12:36 AM   |  #7  
Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
43 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
More
Thumbs up
Quote:
Originally Posted by Theliakos

Why XPeria sp doesn't have a stock browserfor internet??? Isn't very strange???

Maxthon is the Best

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes