LG G3 Receives Oversharpening Fix via Modified Kernel

Nothing is perfect, as they say. No matter how alluring or seemingly perfect, … more

APKTool Updated with Android Lollipop Support

One of the beauties of Android is the level of flexibility we have over our devices. Whether … more

Lollipop Leak for Sprint Galaxy S5, TWRP for Micromax Canvas Magnus – XDA TV

Android 5.0 Lollipop has been leaked for the Sprint … more

Velocity is Like OpenTable on Steroids

We all enjoy a night out with friends or our significant other from time to time. However, there is … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

how to import nova theme to themer

OP Wajeeh4616

25th March 2014, 02:58 AM   |  #1  
OP Member
Flag Karachi
Thanks Meter: 6
 
51 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
More
I made a nice theme on nova launcher using zooperwidget but i dont know how to import it to themer
Here's the preview
25th March 2014, 08:48 AM   |  #2  
ThemerSupport's Avatar
Official Themer Rep
Thanks Meter: 449
 
968 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by Wajeeh4616

I made a nice theme on nova launcher using zooperwidget but i dont know how to import it to themer
Here's the preview

Hi there,

As you know, Themer has Zooper Widget built in (Themer Zooper Widget). Make you that you have saved your templates in Zooper before moving on. Then all you have to do is:

1. Apply any single-page theme within Themer.
2. Remove the widgets (long-press on the homescreen - Advanced - Unlock Widgets).
3. Change the wallpaper.
4. Longpress on the homescreeen - Widgets - Themer Zooper Widget - Resize accordingly.
5. Open and apply your saved template.

Hope this helps! Remember use Themer Zooper widget as it works the same way, however you can save themes and the widgets will remain intact
The Following User Says Thank You to ThemerSupport For This Useful Post: [ View ]
25th March 2014, 02:27 PM   |  #3  
OP Member
Flag Karachi
Thanks Meter: 6
 
51 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
More
So i must apply all of them one by one???
Thats what i was afraid of but i will try
Thanks

And one more thing i cant resize the widget it does not allow me i want this

But i get this
Last edited by Wajeeh4616; 25th March 2014 at 03:08 PM.
25th March 2014, 10:28 PM   |  #4  
ThemerSupport's Avatar
Official Themer Rep
Thanks Meter: 449
 
968 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by Wajeeh4616

So i must apply all of them one by one???
Thats what i was afraid of but i will try
Thanks

And one more thing i cant resize the widget it does not allow me i want this

Hi,

Long press on the homescreen - Advanced - Unlock widgets. Now you can resize widgets.

Yes one by one, sorry about that, but it won't take long
25th March 2014, 10:52 PM   |  #5  
OP Member
Flag Karachi
Thanks Meter: 6
 
51 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ThemerSupport

Hi,

Long press on the homescreen - Advanced - Unlock widgets. Now you can resize widgets.

Yes one by one, sorry about that, but it won't take long

I have done that but look here:

I tried to resize playstore widget
26th March 2014, 09:58 AM   |  #6  
ThemerSupport's Avatar
Official Themer Rep
Thanks Meter: 449
 
968 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by Wajeeh4616

I have done that but look here:

I tried to resize playstore widget

Sometimes Themer has this bug that makes resizing hard. Simply tap back or go into the app drawer and try again. Sorry for the inconvenience but this problem should be fixed soon.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes