Post Reply

ANT+?

26th March 2014, 08:10 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 9
 
27 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2013
Would anyone with an M8 be able to say whether or not they have ANT+ connectivity?

I know the spec sheets don't mention it. I also know of some other handsets which had ANT+ even though it wasn't shown in the spec sheets.

I know there won't be many others like me but it is a kind of deal breaker for me. Bluetooth 4 doesn't quite hack it when trying to sync to multiple devices.

Sent from my HTC One 801e using Tapatalk 2
26th March 2014, 11:19 AM   |  #2  
jaythenut's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,515
 
5,143 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by greenmark69

Would anyone with an M8 be able to say whether or not they have ANT+ connectivity?

I know the spec sheets don't mention it. I also know of some other handsets which had ANT+ even though it wasn't shown in the spec sheets.

I know there won't be many others like me but it is a kind of deal breaker for me. Bluetooth 4 doesn't quite hack it when trying to sync to multiple devices.

Sent from my HTC One 801e using Tapatalk 2

Had a search can't find ant+ sorry buddy
Unless I'm blind lol
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in One (M8) Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank