Post Reply

[HELP] Operator USSD code ptoblem

OP Shojol

19th March 2014, 08:52 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Flag Dhaka
Thanks Meter: 0
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
More
I bough Lumia 720T with Chinese stock rom...I changed language and all settings for use in english.
but my USSD code shows in Chinese
how can I solve this?
help please
20th March 2014, 10:48 PM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 218
 
883 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2012
Your mobile operator's default language is Chinese. You can't change this, since the messages come from the mobile operator, not your phone.
The Following User Says Thank You to mcosmin222 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
27th March 2014, 07:45 AM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Flag Dhaka
Thanks Meter: 0
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mcosmin222

Your mobile operator's default language is Chinese. You can't change this, since the messages come from the mobile operator, not your phone.

thanks for reply..but my operator language is english..... what should i do...?
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes