Post Reply

[Q] Q for Feralab

OP ApiesBand

27th March 2014, 08:56 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
How can i get transparent status bar on v37 ? i just want 70% transparent..Pls help me ,ty
Last edited by ApiesBand; 27th March 2014 at 09:01 AM.
27th March 2014, 06:53 PM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Flag Orléans, Center Of Nowhere
Thanks Meter: 229
 
171 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ApiesBand

How can i get transparent status bar on v37 ?

Use it : http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2204389
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes