Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[Q] Voice Input Not Working...Kinda...

5th March 2014, 10:04 PM |#1  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 81
 
369 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2009
More
I am on the latest OTA, stock and rooted. I have done nothing particularly odd lately, but I have noticed that Google Voice Input gives the error message "Cannot reach Google at the moment" when I attempt voice input on Messaging and Email, but it appears to work just fine on Tapatalk. Any idea where I should start looking for a solution?
28th March 2014, 01:55 AM |#2  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 81
 
369 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2009
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by arcyonline

I'm not really a fan of this voice command feature as it took me more effort to hold and press before i speak the command. instead of just scrolling and clicking to get to the right options. Just my two cents.

I wasnt referring to voice commands, I was referring to voice typing.

Sent from my HTC One
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes