WhatsApp Decides to Protect Your Data

When Facebook bought WhatsApp for the absurdly large sum of $19b back in February, they took the tech … more

Bring Back LTE on the Google Nexus 4 Running Lollipop

One of the predecessors of the latest, largest, and greatest Gooogle Nexus 6(theGoogle … more

Google Maps, My Maps, YouTube, Androidify, Slides, Music Updated–Here’s What’s New

In the last few weeks, Google has been … more

SuperSU BETA: Root Android Lollipop on Stock Kernel

Up until now, if you wanted to get root on Android 5.0, you needed to flash a modified … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[KDZ] Offical MiddleEast -AME- D802 Kitkat _ Links

OP ahmedaljaf

25th March 2014, 09:18 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
17 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
Offical LG G2 D802 International AME ( MiddleEast ) Kitkat Update

Model : LGD802
Software Version : D80220A

Download Link :

http://csmgdl.lgmobile.com/dn/downlo...D80220A_00.kdz


-----------------
27th March 2014, 01:34 PM   |  #2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
Info 2
is it 16gb or 32 ?
27th March 2014, 01:52 PM   |  #3  
skr_xd's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Al Ain
Thanks Meter: 213
 
1,960 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2006
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ramy9909

is it 16gb or 32 ?

Should work for both. ..

Sent from my LG-D802 using Tapatalk
27th March 2014, 07:30 PM   |  #4  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by skr_xd

Should work for both. ..

Sent from my LG-D802 using Tapatalk

Not working for me
i'm stuck at 47%
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Capture.JPG
Views:	75
Size:	79.5 KB
ID:	2653710  
Last edited by ramy9909; 27th March 2014 at 08:26 PM.
27th March 2014, 10:17 PM   |  #5  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
17 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by ramy9909

is it 16gb or 32 ?

It's For 16Gb White

I Tested It's Worked Fine
27th March 2014, 10:28 PM   |  #6  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by ahmedaljaf

It's For 16Gb White

I Tested It's Worked Fine


Then i should be doing something wrong
what method did you use to flash it?

or how did you flash the .kdz file ?
28th March 2014, 05:24 PM   |  #7  
maxlieb's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 20
 
77 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
More
This Vs Europe Open version - which is better for Israel ?

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes