FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

G2 Font and Font List Change :)

703 posts
Thanks Meter: 2,594
 
Post Reply Email Thread
İnstall:Cwm Flashable zip restart phone select font

sorry my english is a bit weak

Screenhost




İnstal




















Attached Files
File Type: zip Coffe.zip - [Click for QR Code] (206.3 KB, 1069 views)
File Type: zip Foxrain.zip - [Click for QR Code] (216.3 KB, 847 views)
File Type: zip Purewhite.zip - [Click for QR Code] (283.4 KB, 1774 views)
File Type: zip Serif.zip - [Click for QR Code] (579.4 KB, 563 views)
File Type: zip Smargothic.zip - [Click for QR Code] (161.5 KB, 653 views)
File Type: zip Travel.zip - [Click for QR Code] (326.7 KB, 2695 views)
The Following 8 Users Say Thank You to BySezerSimsek For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift BySezerSimsek Ad-Free
 
 
29th March 2014, 03:39 PM |#2  
Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
how to insall diz,??plz i m noob ,,someone help me
29th March 2014, 03:56 PM |#3  
BySezerSimsek's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Constantina
Thanks Meter: 2,594
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by maddy1439

how to insall diz,??plz i m noob ,,someone help me

cwm and root install after font zip download phone sdcard go to cwm installer
29th March 2014, 06:22 PM |#4  
AyDee's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Mobile
Thanks Meter: 974
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by BySezerSimsek

İnstall:Cwm Flashable zip restart phone select font

Nice, I was wanting to do this for myself. Now I can use your zips to flash my own fonts.
Teşekkürler.
The Following User Says Thank You to AyDee For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift AyDee Ad-Free
29th March 2014, 06:41 PM |#5  
BySezerSimsek's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Constantina
Thanks Meter: 2,594
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by AyDee

Nice, I was wanting to do this for myself. Now I can use your zips to flash my own fonts.
Teşekkürler.


yes you can use the font you want.Put your own font inside the zip delete fonts.2 units get the same font.Take into zip.change the name.

for example

HYCoffee_Bold.ttf
HYCoffee_Regular.tff

sorry my english is a bit weak
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to BySezerSimsek For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift BySezerSimsek Ad-Free
2nd January 2015, 03:31 PM |#6  
sheikhramnuj's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Ajman, UAE
Thanks Meter: 216
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by BySezerSimsek

yes you can use the font you want.Put your own font inside the zip delete fonts.2 units get the same font.Take into zip.change the name.

for example

HYCoffee_Bold.ttf
HYCoffee_Regular.tff

sorry my english is a bit weak

This will work also with aosp roms?
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes