FORUMS

Android 5.1.1 Omni ROM For Motorola Xoom

Back in Feb 2011, the Motorola Xoom became the first device to be sold with Android 3.0 … more

CleanSlate Brings Fingerprint Scanner Mod to HTC One M9+

Work of XDA Recognized Developer tbalden, CleanSlate custom kernel for the HTC … more

Sunday Debate: Which Factors Caused HTC’s Woes?

Join us in a fun Sunday Debate on HTC’s situation. Come with your … more

HTC’s New Ad Campaign And What It Really Means

HTC has just released three new blind test adverts comparing app loading … more

About the new ROm of ETeam

4 posts
Thanks Meter: 0
 
By mat1mi, Junior Member on 29th March 2014, 05:16 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
I try to install the new rom DN3 4.1, 4.2 beta and 4 RC, but it allways stop in logo Samsung. I wait 30 minutes and still that! But Only DN3 Rom v3.2 (dt. 03/01/2014) (Stable) I can install for my Note 2 (
How can i fix it Thanks for reading and sorry for bad english!
 
 
29th March 2014, 06:19 AM |#2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,489
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mat1mi

I try to install the new rom DN3 4.1, 4.2 beta and 4 RC, but it allways stop in logo Samsung. I wait 30 minutes and still that! But Only DN3 Rom v3.2 (dt. 03/01/2014) (Stable) I can install for my Note 2 (
How can i fix it Thanks for reading and sorry for bad english!

clear cache + dalvik in recovery.
The Following User Says Thank You to Mussels84 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
29th March 2014, 08:13 AM |#3  
pnsdhrn's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 287
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mat1mi

I try to install the new rom DN3 4.1, 4.2 beta and 4 RC, but it allways stop in logo Samsung. I wait 30 minutes and still that! But Only DN3 Rom v3.2 (dt. 03/01/2014) (Stable) I can install for my Note 2 (
How can i fix it Thanks for reading and sorry for bad english!

First of all you install Philz 6.19.2 Recovery.Then go to recovery,wipe Cache and Dalvik,then wipe Data.There select Wipe Clean to install a new ROM.Then select Install zip,make Update Binary to (0) and flash the ROM zip.After flashing is completed,wipe Cache and Dalvik again and reboot.You will go fine without any problems.Rock!
The Following User Says Thank You to pnsdhrn For This Useful Post: [ View ]
29th March 2014, 08:38 AM |#4  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by pnsdhrn

First of all you install Philz 6.19.2 Recovery.Then go to recovery,wipe Cache and Dalvik,then wipe Data.There select Wipe Clean to install a new ROM.Then select Install zip,make Update Binary to (0) and flash the ROM zip.After flashing is completed,wipe Cache and Dalvik again and reboot.You will go fine without any problems.Rock!

How can I Update Binary to (0) ? Thanks!
29th March 2014, 09:00 AM |#5  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by pnsdhrn

First of all you install Philz 6.19.2 Recovery.Then go to recovery,wipe Cache and Dalvik,then wipe Data.There select Wipe Clean to install a new ROM.Then select Install zip,make Update Binary to (0) and flash the ROM zip.After flashing is completed,wipe Cache and Dalvik again and reboot.You will go fine without any problems.Rock!

I do your way! But I wait for 15 minute anh still at Logo Samsung! I use PhilZ Touch 5 6.0.3.3!
29th March 2014, 09:58 AM |#6  
dabenaute's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Quelque part par là
Thanks Meter: 518
 
More
Hi
Use the la test philz (6.19.3)
In recovery
Factory reset/clean to install a New rom
Install zip/uncheck old update binary (×) to have ()
Install zip/choose your rom and flash
Reboot: P
The Following User Says Thank You to dabenaute For This Useful Post: [ View ]
30th March 2014, 08:56 AM |#7  
pakure's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag HYDERABAD
Thanks Meter: 599
 
More
Or simply use twrp 2.7 recovery

Sent from my GT-N7100 using Tapatalk 2
The Following User Says Thank You to pakure For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes