Post Reply

Net not working

21st March 2014, 06:55 PM   |  #11  
puduraja's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Chennai, India
Thanks Meter: 174
 
252 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
More
Just go to WiFi setting, after giving password tick the next box below.
Tick the second box in the pop up window touch the ''static''

The you get 4 rows
IP
Then default gateway or mosque
Etc

You provide correct numbers there.

If you do not know Google for your network by typing the IP address etc for your network

Provide the correct numbers and restart
It is done enjoy




Sent from my Spice Mi-535 using xda app-developers app
22nd March 2014, 03:41 AM   |  #12  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
15 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
I'll try and post the outcome

Sent from my Micromax A115 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
24th March 2014, 04:49 AM   |  #13  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
15 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
Nothing happened

Sent from my Micromax A115 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
24th March 2014, 03:59 PM   |  #14  
puduraja's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Chennai, India
Thanks Meter: 174
 
252 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
More
If u have provided all correct numbers & then if it is not started

Then check your settings
Is WiFi is on in the settings

R you using a custom ROM or stock one.

Change to stock one and repeat
Try you may succeed
Best of my wishes

Sent from my Spice Mi-535 using xda app-developers app
30th March 2014, 11:25 AM   |  #15  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
15 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
Does stock ROM mean the default ROM?
If yes then I am using it.

Sent from my Micromax A115 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Android Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank