Post Reply

[Q] samsung s4 clone boot loop problem

24th March 2014, 05:19 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
6 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
really need help for my s4 problem

rooted by framaroot
when i install cf3d it will be hang on booting..
and ill go to technichan to solve it but nothing happens..
ill try to read your forum and ill join to help my problem..
my phone is

device name: galaxy s4
model number: GT-19500
andriod version: 4.4.4
baseband version: 19500XXUAMDE
kernel version: 3.4.5
whl@server3#1
thu dec 5 21:22:09 cst 2013
build number: JDQ39.19500XXUAMDE
software version: v92.04


when i connect to pc the driver read as
F: Linux File-Cd gadget Usb Device
G: Linux File-Cd gadget Usb Device

?Other Device
?CDC serial

i cant open that driver..

how do i back my s4 running like new as i buy?!!

please help me for my problem thank you
24th March 2014, 06:38 AM   |  #2  
sunymoore's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Damaturu
Thanks Meter: 0
 
14 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2013
More
Hian
As chainfire clearly stated. 'install on honeycomb, ice cream and jellybean at your own risk'
You have successfully bricked your device.
Get a stock ROM and flash using sptool.
24th March 2014, 04:03 PM   |  #3  
RubbaBand's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Benghazi
Thanks Meter: 219
 
404 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
Donate to Me
More
You bricked your phone.
you will need to download stock firmware and flash it VIA Odin
you can download the stock firmware here : sammobile.com

hope i helped you
25th March 2014, 01:04 PM   |  #4  
sunymoore's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Damaturu
Thanks Meter: 0
 
14 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2013
More
I thought he says clone? Which probably mtk clone. So Odin will not work

Device Evolutions
Nokia unknown model
Nokia 3310
Nokia 1100
Nokia 1208
Nokia 3110
Nokia E65
Nokia N70
Nokia E66
Nokia E5
LG Forgotten Model
Techno N3
Current Divice
Gionee Pioneer P2
Sent through it using xda premium android app
25th March 2014, 02:51 PM   |  #5  
Joku1981's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 555
 
1,807 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
Donate to Me
More
XDA dont give support to clones. Sorry
26th March 2014, 04:38 PM   |  #6  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
6 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
oh my god..is there any solution??
26th March 2014, 08:26 PM   |  #7  
Zoddex's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag San Pedro
Thanks Meter: 41
 
218 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by arabela

oh my god..is there any solution??

not really, its already "hard" getting solutions for original devices.... :/ unless someone had had your exact same problem and fixed it... I think you should start thinking on getting a new phone
27th March 2014, 02:58 AM   |  #8  
lolo9393's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Marne la Vallée
Thanks Meter: 102
 
429 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
More
Try this link:
http://freaktab.com/

it has many relation with chinese devices.
The Following User Says Thank You to lolo9393 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
31st March 2014, 02:14 AM   |  #9  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
13 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
we have same phone
try here look samsung clones too http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2438160
Idk exactly if our phone is spark or legend
Last edited by Culas; 31st March 2014 at 02:22 AM. Reason: additional info

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Galaxy S 4 Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank