Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] scenes mode

OP R@mi

20th March 2014, 02:30 AM   |  #1  
R@mi's Avatar
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 11
 
60 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
Can you chose scenes in manual mode, while you are on 20 mpx, or 15mpx?
or is just on 8mp??
thank you a lot!
20th March 2014, 02:22 PM   |  #2  
Envious_Data's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Imagination
Thanks Meter: 1,287
 
3,031 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2012
Donate to Me
More
You should be able to
I donr see why not
And i also dont see why sony would remove

Sent from my LT26i using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
20th March 2014, 03:00 PM   |  #3  
akselic's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 573
 
757 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Envious_Data

You should be able to
I donr see why not
And i also dont see why sony would remove

Scenes were only possible in 8mp mode on the Z1 so it's entirely possible that it will be the same in the Z2. The camera hardware is the same in both.
The Following User Says Thank You to akselic For This Useful Post: [ View ]
1st April 2014, 03:30 AM   |  #4  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
9 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2011
I'm using it and can confirm scene mode only works with 8mp
The Following User Says Thank You to avenk For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes