FORUMS

atomic GB 7.0 hard reset

195 posts
Thanks Meter: 23
 
By legacygt777, Senior Member on 21st March 2014, 06:21 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
i'm thinking of doing a hard reset on my play. it originally came with (someone had installed this rom new) the atomic GB 7.0.

if I do a hard reset, will it return to the original atomic gb 7.0 or would it go back to oem factory stock?

sorry to ask a basic question to you experts.

thanks.
 
 
24th March 2014, 07:50 AM |#2  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 23
 
More
bump anyone?
28th March 2014, 04:38 AM |#3  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 23
 
More
any thoughts would greatly be appreciated!
31st March 2014, 03:58 AM |#4  
darkharbinger81's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Iowa home of Slipkknot
Thanks Meter: 554
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by legacygt777

i'm thinking of doing a hard reset on my play. it originally came with (someone had installed this rom new) the atomic GB 7.0.

if I do a hard reset, will it return to the original atomic gb 7.0 or would it go back to oem factory stock?

sorry to ask a basic question to you experts.

thanks.

It will set you back to the original atomic gingerbread

Sent from my ADR6300 using xda app-developers app
The Following User Says Thank You to darkharbinger81 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
1st April 2014, 03:35 AM |#5  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 23
 
More
thank you!
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes