Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,739,607 Members 52,707 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

atomic GB 7.0 hard reset

Tip us?
 
legacygt777
Old
#1  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 17
Posts: 134
Join Date: Jun 2010
Default atomic GB 7.0 hard reset

i'm thinking of doing a hard reset on my play. it originally came with (someone had installed this rom new) the atomic GB 7.0.

if I do a hard reset, will it return to the original atomic gb 7.0 or would it go back to oem factory stock?

sorry to ask a basic question to you experts.

thanks.
 
legacygt777
Old
#2  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 17
Posts: 134
Join Date: Jun 2010
bump anyone?
 
legacygt777
Old
#3  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 17
Posts: 134
Join Date: Jun 2010
any thoughts would greatly be appreciated!
 
darkharbinger81
Old
#4  
darkharbinger81's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 474
Posts: 1,053
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: Iowa home of Slipkknot
Quote:
Originally Posted by legacygt777 View Post
i'm thinking of doing a hard reset on my play. it originally came with (someone had installed this rom new) the atomic GB 7.0.

if I do a hard reset, will it return to the original atomic gb 7.0 or would it go back to oem factory stock?

sorry to ask a basic question to you experts.

thanks.
It will set you back to the original atomic gingerbread

Sent from my ADR6300 using xda app-developers app
Iowa Home Of SLIPKNOT






The Following User Says Thank You to darkharbinger81 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
legacygt777
Old
#5  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 17
Posts: 134
Join Date: Jun 2010
thank you!
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes