Post Reply

rom for galaxy S duos

13th March 2014, 11:43 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
6 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2013
hi,
I need to know if exist a good rom for my galaxy S duos with baseband S7562DDBMD2

many thanks
Last edited by diliuspius; 14th March 2014 at 12:03 AM. Reason: please help
1st April 2014, 07:48 AM   |  #2  
Vaibhav Chauhan's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Dahod, Gujarat
Thanks Meter: 134
 
757 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by diliuspius

hi,
I need to know if exist a good rom for my galaxy S duos with baseband S7562DDBMD2

many thanks

you can also change your baseband as requirement of rom
for that use search "how to change baseband"
&
don't forget to press thanx
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Android Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank