FORUMS

CloudPlayer: DIY HiFi Music Streaming Solution

In our Helpful Guide to Music Streaming Services, we mentioned several different services … more

Optimize Battery Life with This Useful App

Battery life is an important aspect of your smartphone, especially if you use it for more … more

The OnePlus 2 & The Year of Smartphone Compromises

We are very close to entering the last third of 2015, and we have now seen many of … more

OnePlus 2 Teardown, Major Android Vulnerability – XDA TV

The OnePlus 2 has been officially released. That and much more news is … more

[Q][Why?]CM11 kitkat THREAD CLOSED

131 posts
Thanks Meter: 29
 
By Abhaysinh, Senior Member on 2nd April 2014, 03:37 AM
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
what problem bro,why close this thread:
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2535682

which reason for this?

Can someone explain this to me?

Thanks
Last edited by Abhaysinh; 2nd April 2014 at 03:40 AM.
 
 
2nd April 2014, 04:00 AM |#2  
pico hackr's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag CiTy oF HeAvEn
Thanks Meter: 1,766
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Abhaysinh

what problem bro,why close this thread:
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2535682

which reason for this?

Can someone explain this to me?

Thanks

thread is not closed yet bro check it again . galaxyfreak released a new build yesterday
2nd April 2014, 06:42 AM |#3  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 29
 
More
Info 2 Sorry!
Quote:
Originally Posted by pico hackr

thread is not closed yet bro check it again . galaxyfreak released a new build yesterday

Thread Closed Today,Rechecked.
Link: http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...php?p=51563127
2nd April 2014, 08:28 AM |#4  
pico hackr's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag CiTy oF HeAvEn
Thanks Meter: 1,766
 
More
ya i checked it dude opened
Last edited by pico hackr; 2nd April 2014 at 11:41 AM.
The Following User Says Thank You to pico hackr For This Useful Post: [ View ]
2nd April 2014, 08:33 AM |#5  
Senior Member
Flag Coimbatore
Thanks Meter: 32
 
More
but there is a lot of lag in the RC1 build. is that removed from the RC2 build?? i used RC1 for 1 week and it showed very high RAM usage. i got nly 100mb free ram even when i just had whatsapp running. i went back to beta 4 and it shows atleast 180 mb free ram with just whatsapp running in background. has any1 used RC2 and checked regarding this?
2nd April 2014, 08:39 AM |#6  
pico hackr's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag CiTy oF HeAvEn
Thanks Meter: 1,766
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by kunaltyagii

but there is a lot of lag in the RC1 build. is that removed from the RC2 build?? i used RC1 for 1 week and it showed very high RAM usage. i got nly 100mb free ram even when i just had whatsapp running. i went back to beta 4 and it shows atleast 180 mb free ram with just whatsapp running in background. has any1 used RC2 and checked regarding this?

try using performance scripts , 150 mb free ram after using whatsapp 30 mb missing (without any tweaks)
Last edited by pico hackr; 2nd April 2014 at 08:43 AM.
2nd April 2014, 08:42 AM |#7  
pggdt's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
More
I tried the new release but my GPS is still not working. I don't care about the RAM usage. Anybody got GPS bug too?
2nd April 2014, 08:47 AM |#8  
pico hackr's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag CiTy oF HeAvEn
Thanks Meter: 1,766
 
More
deleted
Last edited by pico hackr; 2nd April 2014 at 09:13 AM.
2nd April 2014, 09:38 AM |#9  
pggdt's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by pico hackr

deleted

to fix gps flash this zip file using recovery

download link:http://d-h.st/076


why you dileted this??? Doesn't that work too?
Last edited by pggdt; 2nd April 2014 at 09:48 AM.
2nd April 2014, 09:40 AM |#10  
pico hackr's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag CiTy oF HeAvEn
Thanks Meter: 1,766
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by pggdt

to fix gps flash this zip file using recovery

download link:http://d-h.st/076

why you dileted this??? Doesn't that work too?

ha ha ha
Last edited by pico hackr; 2nd April 2014 at 11:59 AM.
The Following User Says Thank You to pico hackr For This Useful Post: [ View ]
2nd April 2014, 10:48 AM |#11  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 29
 
More
further development in cm11!?
Quote:
Originally Posted by pico hackr

ya i checked it dude . the reason is almost all bugs are fixed so there is no further development in cm11

In New build!
- Fixed WiFi issues
- Fixed libhealthd (battery stats,test
please)

- Updated ondemand governor from
M7 kernel
- Reverted GPS changes from last
build
- Bulit with Linaro 4.8

This isn't further development in cm11!?

Read More
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread

Tags
thread closed cm11 kitkat htc pico
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes