Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] silly me

OP ahellary

2nd April 2014, 03:33 PM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Flag northampton
Thanks Meter: 14
 
164 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
Donate to Me
More
hi all i didn't do a nadroid back up before i flashed my m8 ... i know what a mistake to make .... will i was impatient i know stoopid me


well the up shot is i dont have a fall back position

so i was wondering if any body that had a m8 on the uk 3 network cis h3g__001 would be kind enough to upload one and send me the link

yours feeling quite stoopid
2nd April 2014, 03:36 PM   |  #2  
jaythenut's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,641
 
5,463 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ahellary

hi all i didn't do a nadroid back up before i flashed my m8 ... i know what a mistake to make .... will i was impatient i know stoopid me


well the up shot is i dont have a fall back position

so i was wondering if any body that had a m8 on the uk 3 network cis h3g__001 would be kind enough to upload one and send me the link

yours feeling quite stoopid

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2694994
its not 3 but its stock
2nd April 2014, 03:47 PM   |  #3  
OP Senior Member
Flag northampton
Thanks Meter: 14
 
164 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by jaythenut

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2694994
its not 3 but its stock

yes but i have the h3g__001 cid so im under the impression it wont work
2nd April 2014, 08:01 PM   |  #4  
Recognized Contributor / Themer
Thanks Meter: 8,842
 
14,373 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
Donate to Me
It works like any other custom rom. Only thing is you can't update with it !
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes