Post Reply

[Q] Droid Dna stuck in 1.15 with broken wifi

OP weathers

10th January 2014, 10:01 PM   |  #11  
Senior Member
216
Thanks Meter: 357
 
1,100 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2010
What firmware are you on?

Sent from my DLX using xda app-developers app

---------- Post added at 05:01 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:00 PM ----------

Derr 1.15

Use face palm to s-off

Sent from my DLX using xda app-developers app
13th January 2014, 02:10 AM   |  #12  
bazzer14's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Bandung
Thanks Meter: 0
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
More
I had, stucked too with same case yesterday.

But, now. I can use the radio(except mobile data). The Radio can be use because i flashed using facepalm s-off. This is the command while i flash it(enter bootloader):
  1. fastboot oem rebootRUU
  2. fastboot flash zip PL8320000-DNA.zip
  3. fastboot flash boot DNA-rescue.img
  4. fastboot reboot
  5. enter recovery
  6. clear cache & delvic cache
  7. reboot to system

Hope, these step can solve your problem!

Unfortunately this step can't update my s-on at bootloader. Any opinions?
13th January 2014, 05:10 AM   |  #13  
thayl0's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 98
 
876 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by bazzer14

I had, stucked too with same case yesterday.

But, now. I can use the radio(except mobile data). The Radio can be use because i flashed using facepalm s-off. This is the command while i flash it(enter bootloader):

  1. fastboot oem rebootRUU
  2. fastboot flash zip PL8320000-DNA.zip
  3. fastboot flash boot DNA-rescue.img
  4. fastboot reboot
  5. enter recovery
  6. clear cache & delvic cache
  7. reboot to system

Hope, these step can solve your problem!

Unfortunately this step can't update my s-on at bootloader. Any opinions?

Flash newest hboot...


Sent from my HTC6435LVW using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
13th January 2014, 05:39 AM   |  #14  
bazzer14's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Bandung
Thanks Meter: 0
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
More
You mean after this step we will have the new HBOOT?

Sorry for my ENG...

Quote:
Originally Posted by thayl0

Flash newest hboot...


Sent from my HTC6435LVW using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

3rd April 2014, 08:05 AM   |  #15  
Member
Thanks Meter: 44
 
30 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by bazzer14

You mean after this step we will have the new HBOOT?

Sorry for my ENG...

same problem please help me
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes