MultiROM Makes its Way Over to the HTC One (M8)

While browsing our forum, you will undoubtedly find more than a few enticing ROMs available … more

Welcome to the New XDA-Developers Portal!

You may recall that a few weeks ago, we opened up the XDA-2015 forum themesto intrepid users … more

An Android Enthusiast’s Apple iPhone 6 Challenge

The media has gone batty again over Apple “revolutionizing” smartphones. … more

Sony to Extend its AOSP Program to Other Devices

Sony will be offering its users the possibility to use AOSP ROMs as an alternative to the … more
Post Reply

how can i fix this problem?? anyone help...

3rd April 2014, 10:40 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
6 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
can anyone help me for my big big problem??!!


please please master help me to fix it...
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	problem.jpg
Views:	448
Size:	132.8 KB
ID:	2665834   Click image for larger version

Name:	problem 2.jpg
Views:	386
Size:	204.8 KB
ID:	2665835  
3rd April 2014, 11:04 AM   |  #2  
Joku1981's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 556
 
1,807 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by arabela

can anyone help me for my big big problem??!!


please please master help me to fix it...

XDA dont give support to clones.
Last edited by Joku1981; 3rd April 2014 at 11:22 AM.
3rd April 2014, 11:19 AM   |  #3  
maxsam4's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag New Delhi
Thanks Meter: 48
 
165 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
Donate to Me
More
What are you trying to do?

Sent from my GT-I9500 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
3rd April 2014, 11:45 AM   |  #4  
11calcal's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Liverpool
Thanks Meter: 185
 
983 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by arabela

can anyone help me for my big big problem??!!


please please master help me to fix it...

Looks like a clone s4 as it's running 4.4.4 & that's not even out ?
9th April 2014, 03:01 PM   |  #5  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
6 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
is there no solution to revive my phone??!!or to unblock it to install the rom to run it again
9th April 2014, 03:10 PM   |  #6  
gsmyth's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 409
 
1,234 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by arabela

is there no solution to revive my phone??!!or to unblock it to install the rom to run it again

If it is an S4 clone, no one on this forum can help as its for the genuine Samsung Galaxy S4 model.

S4 Clone threads
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2340770

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2438160

Or try searching the general Android thread for other users with the same device.
http://forum.xda-developers.com/android
9th April 2014, 03:34 PM   |  #7  
Senior Member
Flag Somewhere in France
Thanks Meter: 44
 
255 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by arabela

can anyone help me for my big big problem??!!


please please master help me to fix it...

4.4.4 version don't exist. They edited build.prop for hiding the real name of the phone.

Sent from my Xperia Tipo using xda app-developers app

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Galaxy S 4 Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank