Post Reply

[Q] GTA: San Andreas - Black Screen After Launching App

28th March 2014, 09:53 PM   |  #1  
Maszew's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Flag Burnaby, BC
Thanks Meter: 6
 
28 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2012
I have an 8.9 WiFi only with the stable CM10.1 rom. (10.1.3?)

I side-loaded SA on it and I always get the black screen after launching on any version of the apk.
I have the .obb files in the correct place, both the main. and the patch. are there, and the main. obb file is ~2gb.
Side-loading usually works with my other apps; I got VC to work.

Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1396039912836.jpg
Views:	808
Size:	19.1 KB
ID:	2656112
It's just like this.

Any suggestions?
Last edited by Maszew; 29th March 2014 at 05:43 PM.
The Following User Says Thank You to Maszew For This Useful Post: [ View ]
29th March 2014, 03:58 PM   |  #2  
Member
Flag shiraz
Thanks Meter: 17
 
92 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
More
hi,

if you flash 4.4.2 , tou can lunch it...
The Following User Says Thank You to abadan For This Useful Post: [ View ]
29th March 2014, 05:40 PM   |  #3  
Maszew's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Flag Burnaby, BC
Thanks Meter: 6
 
28 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by abadan

hi,

if you flash 4.4.2 , tou can lunch it...

Is the 4.4.2 stable enough for daily? I've had problems using one of the nightlies back in CM10.
29th March 2014, 08:08 PM   |  #4  
jd1639's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Minnetonka, MN
Thanks Meter: 3,393
 
9,928 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2012
Buy the app

Sent from my Nexus 5
The Following User Says Thank You to jd1639 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
29th March 2014, 08:08 PM   |  #5  
Member
Flag shiraz
Thanks Meter: 17
 
92 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Maszew

Is the 4.4.2 stable enough for daily? I've had problems using one of the nightlies back in CM10.

i have omnirom 4.4.2 on my tab and its very very very gooooooooooooooooood....

i suggest you to flash it...
The Following User Says Thank You to abadan For This Useful Post: [ View ]
30th March 2014, 05:59 AM   |  #6  
Maszew's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Flag Burnaby, BC
Thanks Meter: 6
 
28 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by jd1639

Buy the app

Sent from my Nexus 5

Lol. Taxes here are waay too high.

Quote:
Originally Posted by abadan

i have omnirom 4.4.2 on my tab and its very very very gooooooooooooooooood....

i suggest you to flash it...

I'll look into that. Thanks.
Last edited by Maszew; 30th March 2014 at 06:02 AM.
The Following User Says Thank You to Maszew For This Useful Post: [ View ]
3rd April 2014, 03:15 PM   |  #7  
ANONYMOUS010187's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by Maszew

Lol. Taxes here are waay too high.



I'll look into that. Thanks.

I will try that rom

The Following User Says Thank You to ANONYMOUS010187 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes