FORUMS

Top Forum Discussions

[Q] GTA: San Andreas - Black Screen After Launching App

29 posts
Thanks Meter: 6
 
By Maszew, Junior Member on 28th March 2014, 09:53 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
I have an 8.9 WiFi only with the stable CM10.1 rom. (10.1.3?)

I side-loaded SA on it and I always get the black screen after launching on any version of the apk.
I have the .obb files in the correct place, both the main. and the patch. are there, and the main. obb file is ~2gb.
Side-loading usually works with my other apps; I got VC to work.

Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1396039912836.jpg
Views:	825
Size:	19.1 KB
ID:	2656112
It's just like this.

Any suggestions?
Last edited by Maszew; 29th March 2014 at 05:43 PM.
The Following User Says Thank You to Maszew For This Useful Post: [ View ]
 
 
29th March 2014, 03:58 PM |#2  
Member
Flag shiraz
Thanks Meter: 19
 
More
hi,

if you flash 4.4.2 , tou can lunch it...
The Following User Says Thank You to abadan For This Useful Post: [ View ]
29th March 2014, 05:40 PM |#3  
Maszew's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Flag Burnaby, BC
Thanks Meter: 6
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by abadan

hi,

if you flash 4.4.2 , tou can lunch it...

Is the 4.4.2 stable enough for daily? I've had problems using one of the nightlies back in CM10.
29th March 2014, 08:08 PM |#4  
jd1639's Avatar
XDA: ASSIST
Recognized Contributor
Minnetonka, MN
Thanks Meter: 4,916
 
Donate to Me
More
Buy the app

Sent from my Nexus 5
The Following User Says Thank You to jd1639 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
29th March 2014, 08:08 PM |#5  
Member
Flag shiraz
Thanks Meter: 19
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Maszew

Is the 4.4.2 stable enough for daily? I've had problems using one of the nightlies back in CM10.

i have omnirom 4.4.2 on my tab and its very very very gooooooooooooooooood....

i suggest you to flash it...
The Following User Says Thank You to abadan For This Useful Post: [ View ]
30th March 2014, 05:59 AM |#6  
Maszew's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Flag Burnaby, BC
Thanks Meter: 6
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by jd1639

Buy the app

Sent from my Nexus 5

Lol. Taxes here are waay too high.

Quote:
Originally Posted by abadan

i have omnirom 4.4.2 on my tab and its very very very gooooooooooooooooood....

i suggest you to flash it...

I'll look into that. Thanks.
Last edited by Maszew; 30th March 2014 at 06:02 AM.
The Following User Says Thank You to Maszew For This Useful Post: [ View ]
3rd April 2014, 03:15 PM |#7  
ANONYMOUS010187's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Maszew

Lol. Taxes here are waay too high.



I'll look into that. Thanks.

I will try that rom
The Following User Says Thank You to ANONYMOUS010187 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes