Post Reply

[Q] No connectivity on Sprint after frooting and flashing rom

OP xXOrionXx

3rd April 2014, 05:47 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
I have my GS4 Rooted and currently running on the Sacs Custom Rom V3. It has no data connectivity and I cant seem to figure out why. I have flashed other roms where my data and network does connect, but I was curious why this rom does not as I much prefer the layout of this rom to that of the others i have used.

"Software version - Unknown"
"Hardware Version"
"Baseband - Unknown"

Before when the phone was working I was on baseband NAE. I have used Odin to flash the NAE Modem but to no Avail. Did i mess something up? I am currently downloading the new Sacs rom to see if there is a difference! Any help would be apricaited, thank you in advance!
3rd April 2014, 03:26 PM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Washington, D.C.
Thanks Meter: 375
 
1,064 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by xXOrionXx

I have my GS4 Rooted and currently running on the Sacs Custom Rom V3. It has no data connectivity and I cant seem to figure out why. I have flashed other roms where my data and network does connect, but I was curious why this rom does not as I much prefer the layout of this rom to that of the others i have used.

"Software version - Unknown"
"Hardware Version"
"Baseband - Unknown"

Before when the phone was working I was on baseband NAE. I have used Odin to flash the NAE Modem but to no Avail. Did i mess something up? I am currently downloading the new Sacs rom to see if there is a difference! Any help would be apricaited, thank you in advance!

You're in the wrong forum, this is the forum for the S4 Active (i537 & i9295). Try posting in the correct forum and you should get an answer.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes