Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Sense 6 is in the works for the HTC One (m7)

OP abuserkadayf

4th April 2014, 02:25 AM   |  #131  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
27 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
back to topic,
in sense 6, anyone tried using/enable art runtime ?
does it even there ? working ?
4th April 2014, 09:49 AM   |  #132  
exocetdj's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Outer Mongolia
Thanks Meter: 2,445
 
3,600 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by bakpau

back to topic,
in sense 6, anyone tried using/enable art runtime ?
does it even there ? working ?

Its under developer options, I have tried it on 1.12 base and it messed up and I had to reinstall rom, not sure about the 1.54 ports though

---------- Post added at 08:49 AM ---------- Previous post was at 08:36 AM ----------

try it and let us know

EDIT - Don't I have reliable info that it will mess your phone up at the moment I don't think it works
Last edited by exocetdj; 4th April 2014 at 09:55 AM.
The Following User Says Thank You to exocetdj For This Useful Post: [ View ]
4th April 2014, 06:34 PM   |  #133  
Harish_Kumar's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Chennai
Thanks Meter: 114
 
422 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by bakpau

back to topic,
in sense 6, anyone tried using/enable art runtime ?
does it even there ? working ?

ART doesnt work with any of the Sense 6 ports as of now
The Following User Says Thank You to Harish_Kumar For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes