5,814,797 Members 50,815 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Sense 6 is in the works for the HTC One (m7)

Tip us?
 
bakpau
Old
#131  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 23
Join Date: Sep 2011
back to topic,
in sense 6, anyone tried using/enable art runtime ?
does it even there ? working ?
 
exocetdj
Old
(Last edited by exocetdj; 4th April 2014 at 08:55 AM.)
#132  
exocetdj's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter 2,049
Posts: 3,021
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Bristol UK

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by bakpau View Post
back to topic,
in sense 6, anyone tried using/enable art runtime ?
does it even there ? working ?
Its under developer options, I have tried it on 1.12 base and it messed up and I had to reinstall rom, not sure about the 1.54 ports though

---------- Post added at 08:49 AM ---------- Previous post was at 08:36 AM ----------

try it and let us know

EDIT - Don't I have reliable info that it will mess your phone up at the moment I don't think it works
The Following User Says Thank You to exocetdj For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
Harish_Kumar
Old
#133  
Harish_Kumar's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 112
Posts: 417
Join Date: May 2013
Location: Chennai

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by bakpau View Post
back to topic,
in sense 6, anyone tried using/enable art runtime ?
does it even there ? working ?
ART doesnt work with any of the Sense 6 ports as of now
If I Helped You In Anyway ...Hit The Thanks button..!
The Following User Says Thank You to Harish_Kumar For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes