Post Reply

SIM Unlock - T Mobile

4th April 2014, 04:55 AM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 19
 
290 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2008
Hey guys. I was wondering what steps I need to take to get my Sprint HTC One up and running on tmobile. I've tried everything with no success. I am running 4.3 stock rooted deodexed with S-Off, sim unlock, and the older radio. I am still unable to pick up a tmobile signal. Any help would be great. Thanks.
4th April 2014, 07:24 PM   |  #2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
19 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by dandog96

Hey guys. I was wondering what steps I need to take to get my Sprint HTC One up and running on tmobile. I've tried everything with no success. I am running 4.3 stock rooted deodexed with S-Off, sim unlock, and the older radio. I am still unable to pick up a tmobile signal. Any help would be great. Thanks.

hey man, havnt flashed to tmobile, so nit sure how there programming works to get you over to there network (epst, tmobile rom?) what i do know is that you have to cid unlock to be able to flash over. this is tottally seperate from th esim unlock you must do.

http://forums.team-nocturnal.com/ind...l-models-only/

check this out and make sure to thank the guys over at team nocturnal
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes