Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] Emergency call

OP aaddiy13

21st March 2014, 06:50 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
Hi i used Touchwiz Revolutionised 5 but and other non stock roms emergency calls not working,why?how i can fix that?i'm from Romania my emergency number is 112...I think is very important to work this number!
Sorry for my bad english
Last edited by aaddiy13; 21st March 2014 at 06:55 PM.
23rd March 2014, 10:15 PM   |  #2  
Junior Member
Flag Dragasani
Thanks Meter: 1
 
20 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2013
I think this is a big problem because in any situations this emergency call is very important.
The Following User Says Thank You to aaddiy For This Useful Post: [ View ]
23rd March 2014, 10:37 PM   |  #3  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 487
 
2,570 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
What do you mean by it doesn't work?

Tapatalk-kal küldve az én GT-S5570-el
25th March 2014, 01:32 PM   |  #4  
Junior Member
Flag Dragasani
Thanks Meter: 1
 
20 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2013
When i call at 112 say call ended,i don't know why,with stock rom it works very well,but with CM don't work!
6th April 2014, 02:59 AM   |  #5  
niru4e's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Bangalore
Thanks Meter: 2
 
21 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2013
More
Cool No.
If the rom is made in another country then it will have the contries no. i.e, rom is made in USA and it will have USA emergency no.. I got to know about this as when i dailed 100(police in india) the call was not sent but when i dailed 911 (police in USA) the call went. True story
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes