New Forums Created for Windows 10 Development

Microsoft, looking to be a player in the game of giants with their recent announcement of … more

T-Mobile Expands Its LTE Network

T-Mobile US has announced moreLTE network expansion. The carrierwill provide asignal for the700 MHz band, … more

Kernel Source Available for HTC One M8

HTC pushed the Lollipop-based Sense update to the developer edition of the HTC One M8 just a couple … more

Asus Hints at Upcoming Week-long Battery Smartwatch

Asus hinted that their next smartwatch, succesor to the elegant ZenWatch, could feature … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] App data to SD?

OP mrafi

3rd April 2014, 10:13 AM   |  #11  
danbin's Avatar
Member
Flag Hai Phong
Thanks Meter: 4
 
61 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
Donate to Me
More
hi
Quote:
Originally Posted by mrafi

Hey i want to ask something, anyone know how to move app data to SD Card? My internal memory is getting low. I want to move facebook data to SD card. I was install Link2SD, but its only move the app to SD Card. Sorry for the bad english.

Sent from my GT-S5360 using xda app-developers app

you can use to lind2d.it's exactly.choose link2d.choose Facebook.click "creat link" in link2d.ok.(you're remember :you don't move data to SD card)
3rd April 2014, 12:46 PM   |  #12  
Siyad@AM's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag ▂ ▃ ▅ ▆ █ InterNet
Thanks Meter: 22
 
107 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mrafi

Hey i want to ask something, anyone know how to move app data to SD Card? My internal memory is getting low. I want to move facebook data to SD card. I was install Link2SD, but its only move the app to SD Card. Sorry for the bad english.

Sent from my GT-S5360 using xda app-developers app

Almost every apps use internal as storage space . Some games like GTA3 or so ( which need extra data ) uses sd as their data storage . So Facebook CAN NOT BE moved to SD-Card but you can link and by that , can free some internal memory


Hit thanks if I helped/Assisted you
6th April 2014, 04:47 PM   |  #13  
mrafi's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Jakarta
Thanks Meter: 3
 
145 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Siyad@AM

Almost every apps use internal as storage space . Some games like GTA3 or so ( which need extra data ) uses sd as their data storage . So Facebook CAN NOT BE moved to SD-Card but you can link and by that , can free some internal memory


Hit thanks if I helped/Assisted you

Ok, now my problem about app data is done. Because now i'am using Amarullz script. I'm not worry again with my internal storage. And THANKS FOR THE CAPSLOCKS TEXT BRO..

Sent from my GT-S5360 using xda app-developers app
6th April 2014, 05:01 PM   |  #14  
Siyad@AM's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag ▂ ▃ ▅ ▆ █ InterNet
Thanks Meter: 22
 
107 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mrafi

Ok, now my problem about app data is done. Because now i'am using Amarullz script. I'm not worry again with my internal storage. And THANKS FOR THE CAPSLOCKS TEXT BRO..

Sent from my GT-S5360 using xda app-developers app

OK.........Right
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes