Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,782,230 Members 48,125 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Want to Return Back to Stock VERIZON?

Tip us?
 
waco2hot33
Old
#1  
waco2hot33's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 131
Posts: 523
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Baltimore
Default Want to Return Back to Stock VERIZON?

I need a little help with instructions on how to return back to stock on my one Max a link to how to or whatever!! It would be greatly appreciated.. Ohh I have my original backup also is it easy as just restoring my stock, I'm already locked... Just need to s-on and get rid of Twrp Recovery

Sent from my HTC6525LVW using Tapatalk
 
joshm.1219
Old
#2  
joshm.1219's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 1,277
Posts: 3,009
Join Date: May 2013
Location: Philadelphia
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2687399

Just follow the instructions in this thread. It doesnt seem that hard, I haven't done it myself.

Sent from my HTC6525LVW using Tapatalk
http://farm3.staticflickr.com/2848/11738368925_6e7dbef510_o.png
  • CARRIER: Verizon
  • PHONE: Samsung S4 HTC One Max
  • CASE: Otterbox Defender modded to fit Anker 7800mah battery HTC PowerFlip
  • BOOTLOADER: MDK, loki bypass S-OFF & Relocked
  • RECOVERY: TWRP 2.7.x
  • KERNEL: Ktoonsez with Project Icarus profile and Hydra script FlyKernel
  • ROM: Eclipse TW 4.4 Adrenaline Sense 6
  • LAUNCHER & MODS: Google Now launcher with XGEL settings, GravityBox, Heads Up notifications, & Android L navbar
The Following User Says Thank You to joshm.1219 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
dottat
Old
#3  
dottat's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter 793
Posts: 2,007
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: york, pa

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by waco2hot33 View Post
I need a little help with instructions on how to return back to stock on my one Max a link to how to or whatever!! It would be greatly appreciated.. Ohh I have my original backup also is it easy as just restoring my stock, I'm already locked... Just need to s-on and get rid of Twrp Recovery

Sent from my HTC6525LVW using Tapatalk
You were the one having text issues like me on the nusense6 Rom. How did you make out ?

Sent from my HTC6600LVW using Tapatalk
 
waco2hot33
Old
#4  
waco2hot33's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 131
Posts: 523
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Baltimore
Quote:
Originally Posted by dottat View Post
You were the one having text issues like me on the nusense6 Rom. How did you make out ?

Sent from my HTC6600LVW using Tapatalk
Toggling airplane mode back and forth brings back the ability to texts again that's all I can tell you there was no help for the issue in the thread so I just went black to stock

Sent from my HTC6525LVW using Tapatalk
 
dottat
Old
#5  
dottat's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter 793
Posts: 2,007
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: york, pa

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by waco2hot33 View Post
Toggling airplane mode back and forth brings back the ability to texts again that's all I can tell you there was no help for the issue in the thread so I just went black to stock

Sent from my HTC6525LVW using Tapatalk
Can you at least answer my question to you in that thread so we can get some traction with the devs? I found a couple missing APN settings while on that rom too.

For curiosity....you don't live in pa too do you?

Sent from my Nexus 7 using Tapatalk
 
waco2hot33
Old
#6  
waco2hot33's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 131
Posts: 523
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Baltimore
Quote:
Originally Posted by dottat View Post
Can you at least answer my question to you in that thread so we can get some traction with the devs? I found a couple missing APN settings while on that rom too.

For curiosity....you don't live in pa too do you?

Sent from my Nexus 7 using Tapatalk
No. I'm in Baltimore, MD OK I will head over to the thread now..

Sent from my HTC6525LVW using Tapatalk
 
dottat
Old
#7  
dottat's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter 793
Posts: 2,007
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: york, pa

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by waco2hot33 View Post
No. I'm in Baltimore, MD OK I will head over to the thread now..

Sent from my HTC6525LVW using Tapatalk
On the earlier versions of nusense did you by any chance send any MMS over 1.2 (or try to rather)??

Sent from my Nexus 7 using Tapatalk
 
waco2hot33
Old
#8  
waco2hot33's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 131
Posts: 523
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Baltimore
Quote:
Originally Posted by dottat View Post
On the earlier versions of nusense did you by any chance send any MMS over 1.2 (or try to rather)??

Sent from my Nexus 7 using Tapatalk
if i remember correctly the problem started at 1.2 the first release i had no problems with it

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Get Your Tasks Organized on Android Wear with Agenda Wear

Having a checklist of things you need to do is something we all can find useful at … more

Top 5 LG G3 MODs – XDA Developer TV

The LG G3 has been LG’s breakout hit of the summer. Using their knowledge frombuilding some … more

Make Your Calendar Widget Beautiful with Month

For some of us, summer vacation is alreadyover. For those getting ready to school, work, or … more

Integrate Social Networks Into Your Project With ASNE Library

Social network applications and services have developed into major parts ofour … more