DJI Phantom 2 Vision+ Review – XDA TV

The holidays will be here in no time, so why not start thinking about gifts now? Youll be ahead … more

Mozilla Ditches Google, Makes Yahoo Default Search Engine

Mozilla and Google have had a long-standing relationship of about 10 years. Google … more

Learn More About Linux with Linux Man Pages

Linux is quite a powerful and very configurable operating system. Thanks to some user-friendly … more

Detect, Avoid IMSI-Catcher Attacks with Android IMSI-Catcher Detector

Privacy is always an important topic, as well as a delicate one to … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Want to Return Back to Stock VERIZON?

OP waco2hot33

6th April 2014, 02:44 PM   |  #1  
waco2hot33's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Baltimore
Thanks Meter: 142
 
574 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2010
More
I need a little help with instructions on how to return back to stock on my one Max a link to how to or whatever!! It would be greatly appreciated.. Ohh I have my original backup also is it easy as just restoring my stock, I'm already locked... Just need to s-on and get rid of Twrp Recovery

Sent from my HTC6525LVW using Tapatalk
6th April 2014, 03:44 PM   |  #2  
joshm.1219's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Philadelphia
Thanks Meter: 1,488
 
3,441 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
More
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2687399

Just follow the instructions in this thread. It doesnt seem that hard, I haven't done it myself.

Sent from my HTC6525LVW using Tapatalk
The Following User Says Thank You to joshm.1219 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
6th April 2014, 05:29 PM   |  #3  
dottat's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag york, pa
Thanks Meter: 1,345
 
3,022 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by waco2hot33

I need a little help with instructions on how to return back to stock on my one Max a link to how to or whatever!! It would be greatly appreciated.. Ohh I have my original backup also is it easy as just restoring my stock, I'm already locked... Just need to s-on and get rid of Twrp Recovery

Sent from my HTC6525LVW using Tapatalk

You were the one having text issues like me on the nusense6 Rom. How did you make out ?

Sent from my HTC6600LVW using Tapatalk
6th April 2014, 05:47 PM   |  #4  
waco2hot33's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Baltimore
Thanks Meter: 142
 
574 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by dottat

You were the one having text issues like me on the nusense6 Rom. How did you make out ?

Sent from my HTC6600LVW using Tapatalk

Toggling airplane mode back and forth brings back the ability to texts again that's all I can tell you there was no help for the issue in the thread so I just went black to stock

Sent from my HTC6525LVW using Tapatalk
6th April 2014, 05:49 PM   |  #5  
dottat's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag york, pa
Thanks Meter: 1,345
 
3,022 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by waco2hot33

Toggling airplane mode back and forth brings back the ability to texts again that's all I can tell you there was no help for the issue in the thread so I just went black to stock

Sent from my HTC6525LVW using Tapatalk

Can you at least answer my question to you in that thread so we can get some traction with the devs? I found a couple missing APN settings while on that rom too.

For curiosity....you don't live in pa too do you?

Sent from my Nexus 7 using Tapatalk
6th April 2014, 05:53 PM   |  #6  
waco2hot33's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Baltimore
Thanks Meter: 142
 
574 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by dottat

Can you at least answer my question to you in that thread so we can get some traction with the devs? I found a couple missing APN settings while on that rom too.

For curiosity....you don't live in pa too do you?

Sent from my Nexus 7 using Tapatalk

No. I'm in Baltimore, MD OK I will head over to the thread now..

Sent from my HTC6525LVW using Tapatalk
7th April 2014, 07:09 AM   |  #7  
dottat's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag york, pa
Thanks Meter: 1,345
 
3,022 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by waco2hot33

No. I'm in Baltimore, MD OK I will head over to the thread now..

Sent from my HTC6525LVW using Tapatalk

On the earlier versions of nusense did you by any chance send any MMS over 1.2 (or try to rather)??

Sent from my Nexus 7 using Tapatalk
7th April 2014, 07:12 AM   |  #8  
waco2hot33's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Baltimore
Thanks Meter: 142
 
574 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by dottat

On the earlier versions of nusense did you by any chance send any MMS over 1.2 (or try to rather)??

Sent from my Nexus 7 using Tapatalk

if i remember correctly the problem started at 1.2 the first release i had no problems with it

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes