FORUMS

Samsung Galaxy Alpha (SM-G850) Gets Android 5.0

An Android 5.0 Lollipop update is finally available to download for the Samsung Galaxy … more

Do You Use 4:3 or 16:9 in the Camera App?

Every person has their own method of taking the best photos on their devices, but which aspect … more

LG G4 XDA Forum Opened

LG’s latest & greatest is just a few hours away from launching, and with so many power users that are … more

Android Wear Close to Running on Samsung Gear 2

Android is an OS that can sometimes be ported to run on devices not designed to … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

Want to Return Back to Stock VERIZON?

6th April 2014, 01:44 PM |#1  
waco2hot33's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Baltimore
Thanks Meter: 148
 
More
I need a little help with instructions on how to return back to stock on my one Max a link to how to or whatever!! It would be greatly appreciated.. Ohh I have my original backup also is it easy as just restoring my stock, I'm already locked... Just need to s-on and get rid of Twrp Recovery

Sent from my HTC6525LVW using Tapatalk
 
 
6th April 2014, 02:44 PM |#2  
joshm.1219's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Philadelphia
Thanks Meter: 1,675
 
More
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2687399

Just follow the instructions in this thread. It doesnt seem that hard, I haven't done it myself.

Sent from my HTC6525LVW using Tapatalk
The Following User Says Thank You to joshm.1219 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
6th April 2014, 04:29 PM |#3  
dottat's Avatar
Forum Moderator
Flag york, pa
Thanks Meter: 2,044
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by waco2hot33

I need a little help with instructions on how to return back to stock on my one Max a link to how to or whatever!! It would be greatly appreciated.. Ohh I have my original backup also is it easy as just restoring my stock, I'm already locked... Just need to s-on and get rid of Twrp Recovery

Sent from my HTC6525LVW using Tapatalk

You were the one having text issues like me on the nusense6 Rom. How did you make out ?

Sent from my HTC6600LVW using Tapatalk
6th April 2014, 04:47 PM |#4  
waco2hot33's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Baltimore
Thanks Meter: 148
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by dottat

You were the one having text issues like me on the nusense6 Rom. How did you make out ?

Sent from my HTC6600LVW using Tapatalk

Toggling airplane mode back and forth brings back the ability to texts again that's all I can tell you there was no help for the issue in the thread so I just went black to stock

Sent from my HTC6525LVW using Tapatalk
6th April 2014, 04:49 PM |#5  
dottat's Avatar
Forum Moderator
Flag york, pa
Thanks Meter: 2,044
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by waco2hot33

Toggling airplane mode back and forth brings back the ability to texts again that's all I can tell you there was no help for the issue in the thread so I just went black to stock

Sent from my HTC6525LVW using Tapatalk

Can you at least answer my question to you in that thread so we can get some traction with the devs? I found a couple missing APN settings while on that rom too.

For curiosity....you don't live in pa too do you?

Sent from my Nexus 7 using Tapatalk
6th April 2014, 04:53 PM |#6  
waco2hot33's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Baltimore
Thanks Meter: 148
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by dottat

Can you at least answer my question to you in that thread so we can get some traction with the devs? I found a couple missing APN settings while on that rom too.

For curiosity....you don't live in pa too do you?

Sent from my Nexus 7 using Tapatalk

No. I'm in Baltimore, MD OK I will head over to the thread now..

Sent from my HTC6525LVW using Tapatalk
7th April 2014, 06:09 AM |#7  
dottat's Avatar
Forum Moderator
Flag york, pa
Thanks Meter: 2,044
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by waco2hot33

No. I'm in Baltimore, MD OK I will head over to the thread now..

Sent from my HTC6525LVW using Tapatalk

On the earlier versions of nusense did you by any chance send any MMS over 1.2 (or try to rather)??

Sent from my Nexus 7 using Tapatalk
7th April 2014, 06:12 AM |#8  
waco2hot33's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Baltimore
Thanks Meter: 148
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by dottat

On the earlier versions of nusense did you by any chance send any MMS over 1.2 (or try to rather)??

Sent from my Nexus 7 using Tapatalk

if i remember correctly the problem started at 1.2 the first release i had no problems with it
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes