Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] Problem with mobile network setings

OP ward0

7th April 2014, 09:29 AM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 28
 
241 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2008
More
Hello,

when i click on mobile network setings > network operators > i get directly an error " error while searching for networks"

I am on CM10.1 for the moment.

I already tried different ROMS but it doesn't help.

Anything ells i can try?
7th April 2014, 04:04 PM   |  #2  
NiceIceDice96's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag IRBID
Thanks Meter: 105
 
491 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2013
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ward0

Hello,

when i click on mobile network setings > network operators > i get directly an error " error while searching for networks"

I am on CM10.1 for the moment.

I already tried different ROMS but it doesn't help.

Anything ells i can try?

Hardware prob not software or SIM Prob try the SIM on another Phone if it worked you know if not SIM

Sent from my GT-S6312 using xda app-developers app
7th April 2014, 04:09 PM   |  #3  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 28
 
241 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2008
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by NiceIceDice96

Hardware prob not software or SIM Prob try the SIM on another Phone if it worked you know if not SIM

Sent from my GT-S6312 using xda app-developers app

You got any "proof" regarding that? Cause i googled myself already and i found alot of software answers ..
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
mobile network problem
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes