Post Reply

Sero

OP stovo06

7th April 2014, 03:11 AM   |  #1  
stovo06's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag st. louis, mo
Thanks Meter: 118
 
486 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2012
I don't know where else to put this but I was curious about this plan. I had it about a decade ago but I was told it no longer exist. However I've been seeing a lot of people here station they are on a sero premium plan.
Would anyone mind sharing that information?

Sent from my "All New EVO"
7th April 2014, 07:30 PM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Flag Nashville, TN
Thanks Meter: 39
 
169 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by stovo06

I don't know where else to put this but I was curious about this plan. I had it about a decade ago but I was told it no longer exist. However I've been seeing a lot of people here station they are on a sero premium plan.
Would anyone mind sharing that information?

Sent from my "All New EVO"

I'm on a SERO Premium plan. As I understand it, if you have had a SERO account and kept your account active, they still honor the SERO plans, and you're able to use any phone now, with smartphone's requiring a $10 additional fee. However, they are not letting anyone setup SERO plans that do not already have them. I think there is a chance you could purchase a SERO plan from someone who currently has one (they would transfer theirs to you and not keep it), but I'm not sure how complicated that is.

It's still a great plan if you're willing to stick with Sprint and all it's current data coverage issues, as it keeps working on it's LTE and Spark networks. If I didn't have the SERO, I'd be on Verizon most likely with my wife.
The Following User Says Thank You to Chewieez For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes