5,598,086 Members 41,516 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[ROM][4.4.2]MoKee-OpenSource [Official Nightlies][I9500]

Tip us?
 
rahulrai
Old
#391  
rahulrai's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 109
Posts: 281
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Kolkata
Can someone share a resumable link for 31st March release. I live in a area where network is not steady and I have to redownload every time from scratch

Sent from my GT-I9500 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
LIVE & LET LIVE ---- LOVE & SPREAD LOVE....
 
RoCorral
Old
#392  
RoCorral's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 5
Posts: 48
Join Date: Dec 2013
Great Rom, awesome speed and interface. Keep up the good work...

Sent from my GT-I9500 using Tapatalk
 
josemata00
Old
#393  
josemata00's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 20
Posts: 111
Join Date: Aug 2009
Just today I noticed that in the last removed build a brilliant choice .. The vibrating alert every 45 seconds of a call .. It is a very useful option no longer appears ...

Enviado desde I9500 usando Tapatalk en Android CM11. Uso traductor OnLine para inglés.
 
ice.modding
Old
#394  
ice.modding's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 32
Posts: 252
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Tucumán
why all developments cyanogen stopped?
 
Prattham
Old
#395  
Prattham's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 74
Posts: 335
Join Date: Sep 2013
Location: New Delhi
Quote:
Originally Posted by ice.modding View Post
why all developments cyanogen stopped?
Because of the cm M5
Development will resume soon
Cheers

I9500-EXYNOS-OCTA CORE
The Following User Says Thank You to Prattham For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
sakare11
Old
#396  
Member
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 47
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Malaysia
Thumbs up Google short cut

hi..can someone help me how to make the google now visible, i don't have that shortcut right now..
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Unofficial-Mokee-OS-ROM.jpg
Views:	153
Size:	64.3 KB
ID:	2674715  
 
Prattham
Old
#397  
Prattham's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 74
Posts: 335
Join Date: Sep 2013
Location: New Delhi
Quote:
Originally Posted by sakare11 View Post
hi..can someone help me how to make the google now visible, i don't have that shortcut right now..
If Ur asking about Google now as a home screen one
Then on home screen press menu button then settings and then enable google now and ur good to go
Cheers

I9500-EXYNOS-OCTA CORE

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes