Do You Check for App Updates Regularly?

Do you let app updates happen automatically or do you regularly check for them? We’re … more

Find The Best Apps With Google’s Picks & Other Tricks

The Google Play Store, weighing in with more than 1.4 million apps at last … more

Dynamic Pop for Note 4 (N910T & 910W8)

With the release of the Canadian Lollipop ROM for the Note 4, T-Mobile users can also enjoy the … more

Sunday Debate: Better to Buy Older or Newer Hardware?

Join us in a fun Sunday Debate on New vs. Old. Come with your opinions and feel … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[ROM | ZTE OPEN] FFOS 1.2 multilanguage - upgradeable through B2G nightlies

8th February 2014, 10:30 AM |#11  
Member
Thanks Meter: 21
 
88 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2013
Bad Luck :D
Quote:
Originally Posted by Deathwish238

Not quite a zip, but, https://daylightpirates.org/b2g_inari_nightly_builds/

I flashed the latest nightly build and everything went fine but my mobile is sitting on Fox now and restarts constantly
 
 
11th February 2014, 01:22 PM |#12  
Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
31 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
Donate to Me
More
Look
Quote:
Originally Posted by LinuxHolic

I flashed the latest nightly build and everything went fine but my mobile is sitting on Fox now and restarts constantly

groups [dot] google [dot]com/d/msg/mozilla.dev.b2g/dENpc-7Fbi4/80t6EyS6bwIJ
11th February 2014, 07:20 PM |#13  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 106
 
245 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2010
is the included radio for european or american zte opens?
24th February 2014, 05:35 PM |#14  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 22
 
12 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
@hecatae:

blobs were pulled from 1.1.0B02 - UK but radio firmware should be the same for both UK and US versions
11th March 2014, 11:43 PM |#15  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by paziusss

Hello again:
[I]
Build B2G for ZTE Open (inari) is tricky.

Feedback is welcome

HI!
Can you build with added Russian keyboard?
I wanna use 1,2. Because it have RU locale, but have not keyboard.... (((
At 1.1. have not RU locale, but it have RU keyboard
22nd March 2014, 04:45 PM |#16  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
16 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2007
FM radio doesn't work, no sound.
6th April 2014, 06:04 PM |#17  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
5 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
Japanese?
Could someone enable the Japanese keyboard and provide a ROM? I can explain how to do it, just can't build for it
8th April 2014, 02:05 PM |#18  
Member
Flag Ho Chi Minh
Thanks Meter: 9
 
31 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
More
thanks
thanks for your rom
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes