Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,811,035 Members 40,778 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

(APPS) AOSP Applications and Sounds for Note 3(KK Only)

Tip us?
 
mtxx1
Old
#61  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 154
Posts: 568
Join Date: Aug 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by djzero86 View Post
Tiny planet = Photosphere? , I tried and everything is working fine in camera app... ...
(Do a backup, if something goes wrong you have a safe point)
i tried, it did not work, force close when trying to launch photosphere,

in gallery, force close when try to apply tiny planet effect.

have to stick to 4.3 aosp cam
 
djzero86
Old
#62  
djzero86's Avatar
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 37
Posts: 87
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: San Josť
Quote:
Originally Posted by mtxx1 View Post
i tried, it did not work, force close when trying to launch photosphere,

in gallery, force close when try to apply tiny planet effect.

have to stick to 4.3 aosp cam
You have flashed the zip or simply extract the apps and install?
Which rom and android version are using?
 
mtxx1
Old
#63  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 154
Posts: 568
Join Date: Aug 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by djzero86 View Post
You have flashed the zip or simply extract the apps and install?
Which rom and android version are using?
flash the zip
stock touch wiz kitkat rooted, twrp
 
djzero86
Old
#64  
djzero86's Avatar
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 37
Posts: 87
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: San Josť
Quote:
Originally Posted by mtxx1 View Post
flash the zip
stock touch wiz kitkat rooted, twrp
Do you have the sm-n900 model?
 
mtxx1
Old
#65  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 154
Posts: 568
Join Date: Aug 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by djzero86 View Post
Do you have the sm-n900 model?
mine is n9005
 
djzero86
Old
#66  
djzero86's Avatar
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 37
Posts: 87
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: San Josť
Quote:
Originally Posted by mtxx1 View Post
mine is n9005
I think that the problem is due to some hardware difference between ours model... you can record 4k video and I can't ... is the only possibility because on my phone everything works?
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes