Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

No mobile data after flashing stock rom

OP adineladi

7th April 2014, 11:51 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2013
Hello guys!
I installed 4.2.2 stock after using several custom roms for a year. Everything is working fine, but I don't have any mobile data I tried to change the APN, but seems not to work. Can someone help me with this problem? I tried several methods, but nothing seems to have solved my problem.
Can anyone help me with this? Romania-Vodafone

P.S. Sorry for my bad english. :-s
8th April 2014, 06:05 AM   |  #2  
lokesh.3440's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Shimla
Thanks Meter: 315
 
785 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
More
Did you flashed stock ROM based on your region'''

Sent from my GT-P3100 using Tapatalk
8th April 2014, 12:07 PM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by lokesh.3440

Did you flashed stock ROM based on your region'''

Sent from my GT-P3100 using Tapatalk

Yes. 4.2.2 Romania-Vodafone..
8th April 2014, 01:02 PM   |  #4  
lokesh.3440's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Shimla
Thanks Meter: 315
 
785 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
More
Thumbs up
Quote:
Originally Posted by adineladi

Yes. 4.2.2 Romania-Vodafone..

then you shouldn't get this issue because this will only come when you flash a stock ROM of other region.....try one thing :
Reboot into recovery mode by pressing power button+ volume up button and when you see samsung logo,,,,,,leave the power button and keep on pressing volume up button for few seconds,,,,,,,,do factory reset and check whether you are able to use the 3G now. please leave a feedback so that i can help you further in case of any issues.
8th April 2014, 07:05 PM   |  #5  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by lokesh.3440

then you shouldn't get this issue because this will only come when you flash a stock ROM of other region.....try one thing :
Reboot into recovery mode by pressing power button+ volume up button and when you see samsung logo,,,,,,leave the power button and keep on pressing volume up button for few seconds,,,,,,,,do factory reset and check whether you are able to use the 3G now. please leave a feedback so that i can help you further in case of any issues.

I have tried to do this yesterday, no results...I don't know what to do:/. Also, I've tried to reflash the rom, and no results.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes