Post Reply

Did a data wipe in CWM now wont boot

OP roy8846

6th April 2014, 09:41 PM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 92
 
757 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2006
More
As the title says did a data wipe in CWM not just stuck on cyanogen logo..

I can access CWM so is it just a case of copying to SD card a rom and flashing it? (external sd)

Thanks!
8th April 2014, 07:24 PM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 75
 
281 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2009
Quote:
Originally Posted by roy8846

As the title says did a data wipe in CWM not just stuck on cyanogen logo..

I can access CWM so is it just a case of copying to SD card a rom and flashing it? (external sd)

Thanks!

Via SDcard yes.
8th April 2014, 07:25 PM   |  #3  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 92
 
757 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2006
More
Thanks

Sent from my LG-D802 using Tapatalk
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Nook HD, HD+ Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank