Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,739,031 Members 44,830 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[MOD]Samsung Galaxy Tab Pro Revolution [16th Mar,14]

Tip us?
 
Marionette
Old
#61  
Marionette's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 638
Posts: 2,366
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Next to you
Quote:
Originally Posted by -Aatif- View Post
Yes mate because of launcher . sometime ago i was using the Nova launcher on the launcher widget list it was showing the 4*1 widget only try any other launcher.
But there is no other perfectly touchwiz themed launcher :/

Sent from my Quadro SQ-50E85F using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
 
-Aatif-
Old
(Last edited by -Aatif-; 8th April 2014 at 07:27 PM.)
#62  
-Aatif-'s Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1646
Posts: 1,299
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Karachi, Pakistan
Quote:
Originally Posted by Marionette View Post
But there is no other perfectly touchwiz themed launcher :/

Sent from my Quadro SQ-50E85F using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
Yes i was also facing that problem on Galaxy Launcher same themed as S5/S4
try it on the previous launcher which you were using & you also send me SS with Widget

& Transparent version is also available now
Samsung Galaxy SV (KitKat 4.4.2)
Samsung Galaxy SIII (Jelly Bean 4.3)
Samsung Galaxy Ace (GingerBread 2.3.6)




------------------------------------------------

Applications to Share
[App] Samsung Galaxy S5 (WeatherWidgett)
[App] Samsung GALAXY S4 Weather Widget
[App] Samsung GALAXY S4 Lockscreen
 
Marionette
Old
#63  
Marionette's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 638
Posts: 2,366
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Next to you
Quote:
Originally Posted by -Aatif- View Post
Yes i was also facing that problem on Galaxy Launcher same themed as S5/S4
try it on the previous launcher which you were using & you also send me SS with Widget

& Transparent version is also available now
The quasar simply isn't compatible with my time zone. I added a city in the same time zone, but in different country, and still shows 1- hour on widget :S

Sent from my Quadro SQ-50E85F using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes