Post Reply

[APP] [JB 4.1+] Latest Xperia™ Camera Apps [No Root]

OP Ben Ling

27th March 2014, 02:15 PM   |  #21  
mahithlal's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 442
 
256 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by adhiefadillah99

i install in xperia L 4.2.2 + social camera FC

u must install the smartcamera app with root unless u cant use this
27th March 2014, 02:32 PM   |  #22  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 38
 
373 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by light19940120

I have 9MP with 16:9 not 5MP.

How come? Xperia SP camera is only 8MP.
27th March 2014, 02:35 PM   |  #23  
Senior Member
Flag Budapest
Thanks Meter: 52
 
491 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2011
More
Sorry i have Xperia Z.
28th March 2014, 01:32 AM   |  #24  
zenesis's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 140
 
503 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
More
SemcCamera3D.apk unable to install on 4.2.2, parsing error.
I thought it can be used on 4.1+?
28th March 2014, 02:08 AM   |  #25  
Ben Ling's Avatar
OP Recognized Themer
Flag Kuala Lumpur
Thanks Meter: 7,828
 
4,147 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2012
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by zenesis

SemcCamera3D.apk unable to install on 4.2.2, parsing error.
I thought it can be used on 4.1+?

O then that is only for 4.3+

Sent from my Sony Xperia™ Z using XDA Premium
The Following User Says Thank You to Ben Ling For This Useful Post: [ View ]
7th April 2014, 04:22 PM   |  #26  
JanM RS's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 743
 
418 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2013
More
@Ben Ling

If I want to get back superior auto mode and old camera app what to do? I tried to Uninstall updates, clear data and cache and restart but force close. Only works with new version now...
8th April 2014, 09:16 PM   |  #27  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 22
 
150 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by JanM RS

@Ben Ling

If I want to get back superior auto mode and old camera app what to do? I tried to Uninstall updates, clear data and cache and restart but force close. Only works with new version now...

Have you tried wipe data of "Media Storage" in settings? It can resolve some strange force closings.

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Sony Cross-Device Development General by ThreadRank