FORUMS

Android 5.1 for the Nvidia Shield Tablet is Out!

Nvidia is quite good at delivering updates in a timely fashion. The producer of famous … more

Other than XDA (of Course), What’s Your Favorite Site That Covers Android?

There is a number of other great sites that cover … more

Introducing Voices of XDA: Have Your Ideas Heard

By far the greatest assets we have at XDA-Developers are you, the developers, the eager … more

Unofficial Xposed For Lollipop Touchwiz With Flashable Zip

XDA Recognized Developer arter97 has released an unofficial build … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[ROM][4.4.2][V500][KDZ] Stock LG Build V50020A Europe

5th April 2014, 03:56 AM |#11  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
All file KDZ are the same
I've check the MD5 of Gemany, Greece
Last edited by Black LIsT; 6th April 2014 at 06:08 AM.
 
 
5th April 2014, 11:49 AM |#12  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 2,241
 
More
Yes, I think all european builds are the same. But the portuguese one gets stuck at 26%, so I installed the french one and it's working perfectly.
5th April 2014, 11:53 AM |#13  
caxio's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 17
 
More
here the same i have installed the italian version whit offline metod whitout issue,and build.prop show european version UK,
i think al the same kdz for europe
5th April 2014, 05:14 PM |#14  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 6
 
More
I tried to install the fw update, got an error that I donīt have enough space on disk. Uninstalled a few things. Not it does not work anymore lol.

Are there reg keys I need to delete or somethings?
5th April 2014, 07:49 PM |#15  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 59
 
More
For offline install do I need to put the tablet in download mode?
5th April 2014, 10:21 PM |#16  
caxio's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 17
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by slowdyve

For offline install do I need to put the tablet in download mode?

no normal connect whit usb debug enabled
The Following User Says Thank You to caxio For This Useful Post: [ View ]
8th April 2014, 08:14 PM |#17  
Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
Hello,
Does anyone know if after upgrading to v50020a all languages are enabled in the interface as well in the keyboard? (For me I am intrested in hebrew)
8th April 2014, 10:20 PM |#18  
Feed Me's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 19
 
More
it looks so
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-04-08-23-13-36.jpg
Views:	169
Size:	157.2 KB
ID:	2675717   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-04-08-23-10-50.jpg
Views:	161
Size:	168.5 KB
ID:	2675718  
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes