Fix Lollipop Memory Leak – XDA Xposed Tuesday

Unfortunately there was a memory leak in Android 5.0.x Lollipop. Thankfully it was … more

CyanogenMod 12.1 for Moto G (2014)

After the release of Android 5.1, the CyanogenMod 12.1 madness continues. The Moto G (2014) … more

Would The LG G4 Fare Well With The Snapdragon 808?

The LG G4 has a lot to prove, given that last year’s LG G3 was among the best … more

CyanogenMod 12.1 for Android One

Android One devices once again got a pretty stable release of Android 5.1. XDA Recognized … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

Something I just learned on my n3

9th April 2014, 12:27 AM |#1  
P2o8wer's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 70
 
558 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2012
If use 2 fingers and pull down the notification bar it revels every toggle.. it's the little things.
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to P2o8wer For This Useful Post: [ View ]
9th April 2014, 12:36 AM |#2  
Senior Member
Flag California
Thanks Meter: 164
 
480 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by P2o8wer

If use 2 fingers and pull down the notification bar it revels every toggle.. it's the little things.

Wow thanks, this will save me a lot of time. Hate having to move over cuz I pulled down the notifications.
9th April 2014, 12:38 AM |#3  
P2o8wer's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 70
 
558 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2012
I did it like 10 times went i found it out. Ocd sucks bro.
9th April 2014, 12:54 AM |#4  
Novakingwai's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 33
 
253 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2013
Wow, pretty neat.

Quote:
Originally Posted by P2o8wer

I did it like 10 times went i found it out. Ocd sucks bro.

I can cure your OCD for $10.
The Following User Says Thank You to Novakingwai For This Useful Post: [ View ]
9th April 2014, 03:19 AM |#5  
Southern_mind's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Charlotte, NC
Thanks Meter: 226
 
1,230 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
Donate to Me
More
That's been around on stock android since like 4.2 it's also available on every device.

Sent from my VZW Galaxy Note 3
9th April 2014, 07:09 PM |#6  
Senior Member
Flag Colton, NY
Thanks Meter: 1,108
 
3,535 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by Southern_mind

That's been around on stock android since like 4.2 it's also available on every device.

Sent from my VZW Galaxy Note 3

My wife just tried it on her S3 and it didn't work, I also had a co-worker try it on his S3 and it doesn't work either.
10th April 2014, 10:53 PM |#7  
Southern_mind's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Charlotte, NC
Thanks Meter: 226
 
1,230 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
Donate to Me
More
They have to be running 4.3 at least

Sent from my VZW Galaxy Note 3
11th April 2014, 11:57 AM |#8  
Member
NYC
Thanks Meter: 17
 
81 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2009
More
Or you can press the three squares and arrows next to the gear on top right in notification shade.

Sent from my SM-N900V
11th April 2014, 05:21 PM |#9  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
19 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2008
Cool.

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes