Would The LG G4 Fare Well With The Snapdragon 808?

The LG G4 has a lot to prove, given that last year’s LG G3 was among the best … more

CyanogenMod 12.1 for Android One

Android One devices once again got a pretty stable release of Android 5.1. XDA Recognized … more

DexPatcher: Patch Android APKs Using Java

You’ve probably seen or installed modified applications, be it a patched dialer for your … more

Is Cloud Storage Ready to Replace External Storage?

With more and more OEMs ditching SD cards on their flagships, cloud storage is … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

Problem with n.o.v.a 3 :(

2nd April 2014, 08:30 PM |#1  
ebram96's Avatar
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
36 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
I have downloaded nova 3 and successfully mounted data folder with foldermount ( foldermount works perfectly with other games)

When I try to open the game It shows that I need to free up some space (attached screenshot) although I have already downloaded and mounted the data folder...... please help
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-04-02-21-28-43.jpg
Views:	60
Size:	75.6 KB
ID:	2664918  
3rd April 2014, 07:02 AM |#2  
Abrar9322's Avatar
Member
Flag Vadodara
Thanks Meter: 58
 
40 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2011
Donate to Me
More
Thumbs up
Quote:
Originally Posted by ebram96

I have downloaded nova 3 and successfully mounted data folder with foldermount ( foldermount works perfectly with other games)

When I try to open the game It shows that I need to free up some space (attached screenshot) although I have already downloaded and mounted the data folder...... please help

i had also same problem wid that.. the game needs additional file which is stored in android/data folder.. i have seen it in my friend's micromax phone.. i copied that folder that also in android/data folder and mounted like same as obb folder.. and it works.. u also have to copy from the data folder from another phone which already works the game.. and mount it.. good luck..
3rd April 2014, 12:29 PM |#3  
ebram96's Avatar
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
36 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by Abrar9322

i had also same problem wid that.. the game needs additional file which is stored in android/data folder.. i have seen it in my friend's micromax phone.. i copied that folder that also in android/data folder and mounted like same as obb folder.. and it works.. u also have to copy from the data folder from another phone which already works the game.. and mount it.. good luck..

Can you upload it plz?
3rd April 2014, 04:01 PM |#4  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 27
 
205 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by ebram96

Can you upload it plz?

No piracy allowed here.
4th April 2014, 03:38 PM |#5  
Abrar9322's Avatar
Member
Flag Vadodara
Thanks Meter: 58
 
40 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ebram96

Can you upload it plz?

Sorry..
No I can't.. because it's a big file to upload here... i hope upto 400-500 mbs..
9th April 2014, 07:04 AM |#6  
ebram96's Avatar
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
36 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
OK I'll delete the game


Sent from my C2005 using xda app-developers app
9th April 2014, 11:15 AM |#7  
8hodgsonkh's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Carlisle
Thanks Meter: 70
 
187 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
you cant mount the data on this, you have to let it extract, i had to do this again when i changed android versions (i catually bought the game) after that it worked fine.

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes