Velocity is Like OpenTable on Steroids

We all enjoy a night out with friends or our significant other from time to time. However, there is … more

Android Lollipop Lands for the Sony Xperia Z Ultra

The undisputed king of the beasts–at least in Sony’s current stable,is the … more

Android 5.0 Lollipop in 3D–EVO 3D, That Is!

It is that time of the year once again. Flowers bloom (or snow falls, depending on which … more

Gaming Console with Lollipop? Ouya Gets an Android TV Port

Android is a very flexible platform, and it can be used on a large variety of … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Problem with n.o.v.a 3 :(

OP ebram96

2nd April 2014, 09:30 PM   |  #1  
ebram96's Avatar
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
36 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
I have downloaded nova 3 and successfully mounted data folder with foldermount ( foldermount works perfectly with other games)

When I try to open the game It shows that I need to free up some space (attached screenshot) although I have already downloaded and mounted the data folder...... please help
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-04-02-21-28-43.jpg
Views:	60
Size:	75.6 KB
ID:	2664918  
3rd April 2014, 08:02 AM   |  #2  
Abrar9322's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Vadodara
Thanks Meter: 16
 
24 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2011
More
Thumbs up
Quote:
Originally Posted by ebram96

I have downloaded nova 3 and successfully mounted data folder with foldermount ( foldermount works perfectly with other games)

When I try to open the game It shows that I need to free up some space (attached screenshot) although I have already downloaded and mounted the data folder...... please help

i had also same problem wid that.. the game needs additional file which is stored in android/data folder.. i have seen it in my friend's micromax phone.. i copied that folder that also in android/data folder and mounted like same as obb folder.. and it works.. u also have to copy from the data folder from another phone which already works the game.. and mount it.. good luck..
3rd April 2014, 01:29 PM   |  #3  
ebram96's Avatar
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
36 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by Abrar9322

i had also same problem wid that.. the game needs additional file which is stored in android/data folder.. i have seen it in my friend's micromax phone.. i copied that folder that also in android/data folder and mounted like same as obb folder.. and it works.. u also have to copy from the data folder from another phone which already works the game.. and mount it.. good luck..

Can you upload it plz?
3rd April 2014, 05:01 PM   |  #4  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 27
 
205 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by ebram96

Can you upload it plz?

No piracy allowed here.
4th April 2014, 04:38 PM   |  #5  
Abrar9322's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Vadodara
Thanks Meter: 16
 
24 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ebram96

Can you upload it plz?

Sorry..
No I can't.. because it's a big file to upload here... i hope upto 400-500 mbs..
9th April 2014, 08:04 AM   |  #6  
ebram96's Avatar
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
36 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
OK I'll delete the game


Sent from my C2005 using xda app-developers app
9th April 2014, 12:15 PM   |  #7  
8hodgsonkh's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Carlisle
Thanks Meter: 68
 
185 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
you cant mount the data on this, you have to let it extract, i had to do this again when i changed android versions (i catually bought the game) after that it worked fine.

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes