MultiROM Makes its Way Over to the HTC One (M8)

While browsing our forum, you will undoubtedly find more than a few enticing ROMs available … more

Welcome to the New XDA-Developers Portal!

You may recall that a few weeks ago, we opened up the XDA-2015 forum themesto intrepid users … more

An Android Enthusiast’s Apple iPhone 6 Challenge

The media has gone batty again over Apple “revolutionizing” smartphones. … more

Sony to Extend its AOSP Program to Other Devices

Sony will be offering its users the possibility to use AOSP ROMs as an alternative to the … more
Post Reply

Problem with n.o.v.a 3 :(

2nd April 2014, 08:30 PM   |  #1  
ebram96's Avatar
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
36 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
I have downloaded nova 3 and successfully mounted data folder with foldermount ( foldermount works perfectly with other games)

When I try to open the game It shows that I need to free up some space (attached screenshot) although I have already downloaded and mounted the data folder...... please help
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-04-02-21-28-43.jpg
Views:	60
Size:	75.6 KB
ID:	2664918  
3rd April 2014, 07:02 AM   |  #2  
Abrar9322's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Vadodara
Thanks Meter: 14
 
24 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2011
More
Thumbs up
Quote:
Originally Posted by ebram96

I have downloaded nova 3 and successfully mounted data folder with foldermount ( foldermount works perfectly with other games)

When I try to open the game It shows that I need to free up some space (attached screenshot) although I have already downloaded and mounted the data folder...... please help

i had also same problem wid that.. the game needs additional file which is stored in android/data folder.. i have seen it in my friend's micromax phone.. i copied that folder that also in android/data folder and mounted like same as obb folder.. and it works.. u also have to copy from the data folder from another phone which already works the game.. and mount it.. good luck..
3rd April 2014, 12:29 PM   |  #3  
ebram96's Avatar
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
36 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by Abrar9322

i had also same problem wid that.. the game needs additional file which is stored in android/data folder.. i have seen it in my friend's micromax phone.. i copied that folder that also in android/data folder and mounted like same as obb folder.. and it works.. u also have to copy from the data folder from another phone which already works the game.. and mount it.. good luck..

Can you upload it plz?
3rd April 2014, 04:01 PM   |  #4  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 25
 
197 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by ebram96

Can you upload it plz?

No piracy allowed here.
4th April 2014, 03:38 PM   |  #5  
Abrar9322's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Vadodara
Thanks Meter: 14
 
24 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ebram96

Can you upload it plz?

Sorry..
No I can't.. because it's a big file to upload here... i hope upto 400-500 mbs..
9th April 2014, 07:04 AM   |  #6  
ebram96's Avatar
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
36 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
OK I'll delete the game


Sent from my C2005 using xda app-developers app
9th April 2014, 11:15 AM   |  #7  
8hodgsonkh's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Carlisle
Thanks Meter: 68
 
185 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
you cant mount the data on this, you have to let it extract, i had to do this again when i changed android versions (i catually bought the game) after that it worked fine.

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Xperia M Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank