Google Announces Plans for Projects Titan, Loon and Link

The post Google Announces Plans for Projects Titan, Loon and Link appeared first on … more

Here’s What the HTC One M9 Camera Can Do

more

Get S6 Edge’s Notifications with Edge Color Notification

The post Get S6 Edge’s Notifications with Edge Color Notification … more

Intel at MWC 2015: New Chip Branding and Details

more
Post Reply

[Q] lagy input

OP dirk bender

9th April 2014, 09:11 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
Hello @ll, when i play games like pinball arcade vor others the controller lags . some milli second.
Its not a prob from the TV, testet in 3 tv's with all settings.
Same prob when i usw a mouse.
What can i do ?
Thx
9th April 2014, 01:27 PM   |  #2  
gwaldo's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Melb.
Thanks Meter: 49
 
401 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
More
are you using the CTRLR? or something else?
Do you have anything else using bluetooth? ie bluetooth speakers? maybe a mouse?
maybe your running something in the background..
10th April 2014, 01:42 AM   |  #3  
ExtremeRyno's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 99
 
364 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2012
More
Make sure your dongle is in the USB3 port. I had laggy input in the 2.0 port.
The Following User Says Thank You to ExtremeRyno For This Useful Post: [ View ]
10th April 2014, 03:02 AM   |  #4  
AmigaWolf's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 168
 
533 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by ExtremeRyno

Make sure your dongle is in the USB3 port. I had laggy input in the 2.0 port.

Thats stupit, so you cannot plug a USB 3.0 external Hard Drive in the USB 3.0 port, because the dongle has to be in the USB 3.0 port, because of input lag?

Thats just fine, so another thing thats made bad with the Mad Catz M.O.J.O., whats the point of a USB 3.0 port if you can't use it.
Last edited by AmigaWolf; 10th April 2014 at 03:05 AM.
10th April 2014, 04:51 AM   |  #5  
ExtremeRyno's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 99
 
364 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2012
More
Supposed to be fixed once Kitkat rolls out.
10th April 2014, 07:06 AM   |  #6  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
I use the ctrlr with mojo , USB dongle is OK'
Don't now what happens
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes