FORUMS

T-Mobile Steps Up The War Against Verizon

T-Mobile has today launched a new attack on Verizon under the tagline of “Never Settle … more

Multi DPI Apps for Galaxy Note 4

Samsung stock apps do not scale to non-stock DPIs, which can prove annoying to those that want to … more

Google #StepInsideAdWords Event Livestream

Ahead of the annual I/O conference scheduled to take place later this month, the Google … more

How Much Do You Pay for Your Wireless Bill?

With so many different carriers and options to choose from, it can sometimes be quite a task … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[Q] lagy input

9th April 2014, 08:11 AM |#1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Hello @ll, when i play games like pinball arcade vor others the controller lags . some milli second.
Its not a prob from the TV, testet in 3 tv's with all settings.
Same prob when i usw a mouse.
What can i do ?
Thx
 
 
9th April 2014, 12:27 PM |#2  
gwaldo's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Melb.
Thanks Meter: 55
 
More
are you using the CTRLR? or something else?
Do you have anything else using bluetooth? ie bluetooth speakers? maybe a mouse?
maybe your running something in the background..
10th April 2014, 12:42 AM |#3  
ExtremeRyno's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 101
 
More
Make sure your dongle is in the USB3 port. I had laggy input in the 2.0 port.
The Following User Says Thank You to ExtremeRyno For This Useful Post: [ View ]
10th April 2014, 02:02 AM |#4  
AmigaWolf's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 168
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ExtremeRyno

Make sure your dongle is in the USB3 port. I had laggy input in the 2.0 port.

Thats stupit, so you cannot plug a USB 3.0 external Hard Drive in the USB 3.0 port, because the dongle has to be in the USB 3.0 port, because of input lag?

Thats just fine, so another thing thats made bad with the Mad Catz M.O.J.O., whats the point of a USB 3.0 port if you can't use it.
Last edited by AmigaWolf; 10th April 2014 at 02:05 AM.
10th April 2014, 03:51 AM |#5  
ExtremeRyno's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 101
 
More
Supposed to be fixed once Kitkat rolls out.
10th April 2014, 06:06 AM |#6  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
I use the ctrlr with mojo , USB dongle is OK'
Don't now what happens
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes