Post Reply

[Q] Pantech Android mobiles

10th April 2014, 11:34 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Flag Peshawar
Thanks Meter: 1
 
19 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
More
Is it possible to connect Pantech smartphones during s/w upgrading to adb. I actually bricked mine.
10th April 2014, 03:19 PM   |  #2  
cheeze.keyk's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Manila City
Thanks Meter: 16
 
213 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2012
Donate to Me
More
if your phone still boot to s/w mode then its soft bricked..you can flash again the original firmware..it happens to me few times

Sent from my Nexus S using xda app-developers app
Last edited by cheeze.keyk; 11th April 2014 at 01:09 AM.
The Following User Says Thank You to cheeze.keyk For This Useful Post: [ View ]
11th April 2014, 06:44 AM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Flag Peshawar
Thanks Meter: 1
 
19 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
More
Yup your thread did helped me bringing it back to life THANK YOU

Sent from my IM-A820L using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Questions and Answers by ThreadRank