Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,782,032 Members 51,341 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Q] Dialer from kitkat

Tip us?
 
jmichaels1982
Old
#1  
jmichaels1982's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 258
Posts: 605
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Long Island, NY
Default [Q] Dialer from kitkat

Hello all,

Is it possible to port over KITKAT AOSP dialer to touchwiz roms ? thanks
Ask not what your developer can do for you, ask what you can do for your developer.


'Tis better to be silent and be thought a fool, than to speak and remove all doubt.
 
mookiexl
Old
#2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 73
Posts: 244
Join Date: Mar 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by jmichaels1982 View Post
Hello all,

Is it possible to port over KITKAT AOSP dialer to touchwiz roms ? thanks
Try KK Dialer from the playstore. Thats what I use and honestly I cant see any difference between KK and the stock Kitkat dialer.

---------- Post added at 04:50 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:46 PM ----------

Sorry I didn't answer question . I do remember seeing a port of the 4.4.2 dialer in the note 2 development thread.
The Following User Says Thank You to mookiexl For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes