Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,772,214 Members 43,494 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Q] Device Status set to custom

Tip us?
 
alexc1992
Old
#1  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 19
Join Date: May 2013
Default [Q] Device Status set to custom

Anyone else notice their device status is set to custom?

Haven't made any changes to the phone, it's all stock.
 
alexc1992
Old
#2  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 19
Join Date: May 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by alexc1992 View Post
Anyone else notice their device status is set to custom?

Haven't made any changes to the phone, it's all stock.


It seems as though changing to ART affect this. Please ignore
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes