Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] Device Status set to custom

OP alexc1992

13th April 2014, 01:48 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
19 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
Anyone else notice their device status is set to custom?

Haven't made any changes to the phone, it's all stock.
13th April 2014, 01:57 PM   |  #2  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
19 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by alexc1992

Anyone else notice their device status is set to custom?

Haven't made any changes to the phone, it's all stock.



It seems as though changing to ART affect this. Please ignore
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes