Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,730,051 Members 53,653 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Q] Search for swap.zip

Tip us?
 
Airboner
Old
(Last edited by Airboner; 12th April 2014 at 05:42 PM.) Reason: edutubg
#1  
Airboner's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 17
Posts: 208
Join Date: Dec 2013
Location: Lucifer's City
Default [Q] Search for swap.zip

Greetings i am looking for .zip file of swapping the sd for galaxy s advance..
i do not want script,editing lanes on build etc ..
i just want the easy way,i mean the .zip file which needs flashing and voila :P
tnx all guyz

EDIT :i have custom rom cm 10.2
 
King ov Hell
Old
#2  
King ov Hell's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 558
Posts: 928
Join Date: Dec 2012
Afaik the file you talked about not working for our phone.
 
Antares_One
Old
#3  
Antares_One's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 1339
Posts: 548
Join Date: Sep 2013
Location: Somewhere in Andromeda Galaxy

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by Airboner View Post
Greetings i am looking for .zip file of swapping the sd for galaxy s advance..
i do not want script,editing lanes on build etc ..
i just want the easy way,i mean the .zip file which needs flashing and voila :P
tnx all guyz
What ROM?
Samsung Galaxy S Advance:
AOSPA 3.99
MoKee OS 4.3.1
MoKee OS 4.4.2
OmniROM 4.4.2

Task Manager for CM-based ROMS
Install/Restore 4.1/4.2 ROMs without flashing stock


If you like my work and want to say thanks, you can support me sending a donation with PayPal
 
Airboner
Old
#4  
Airboner's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 17
Posts: 208
Join Date: Dec 2013
Location: Lucifer's City
Quote:
Originally Posted by Tesla-MADAL93 View Post
What ROM?
cm 10.2 custom rom
 
Antares_One
Old
#5  
Antares_One's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 1339
Posts: 548
Join Date: Sep 2013
Location: Somewhere in Andromeda Galaxy

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by Airboner View Post
cm 10.2 custom rom
You need to edit build.prop.

Add these lines at the end of the file:
Code:
persist.sys.vold.switchexternal=1
ro.vold.switchablepair=/storage/sdcard0,/storage/sdcard1
Samsung Galaxy S Advance:
AOSPA 3.99
MoKee OS 4.3.1
MoKee OS 4.4.2
OmniROM 4.4.2

Task Manager for CM-based ROMS
Install/Restore 4.1/4.2 ROMs without flashing stock


If you like my work and want to say thanks, you can support me sending a donation with PayPal
 
Airboner
Old
#6  
Airboner's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 17
Posts: 208
Join Date: Dec 2013
Location: Lucifer's City
Quote:
Originally Posted by Tesla-MADAL93 View Post
You need to edit build.prop.

Add these lines at the end of the file:
Code:
persist.sys.vold.switchexternal=1
ro.vold.switchablepair=/storage/sdcard0,/storage/sdcard1
i have to flash any kernel? cauze i havent flash kernel..
and if i need how?
 
R_a_z_v_a_n
Old
#7  
R_a_z_v_a_n's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter 1630
Posts: 1,921
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: XDA Assist Team
Quote:
Originally Posted by Airboner View Post
i have to flash any kernel? cauze i havent flash kernel..
and if i need how?
No you don't do that. CM have own kernel.

Powered by CM11
 
Airboner
Old
#8  
Airboner's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 17
Posts: 208
Join Date: Dec 2013
Location: Lucifer's City
Quote:
Originally Posted by R_a_z_v_a_n View Post
No you don't do that. CM have own kernel.

Powered by CM11
ok but dude? i added these lanes and nothing happened: /
 
Antares_One
Old
#9  
Antares_One's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 1339
Posts: 548
Join Date: Sep 2013
Location: Somewhere in Andromeda Galaxy

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by Airboner View Post
ok but dude? i added these lanes and nothing happened: /
Paste here your modified build.prop
Samsung Galaxy S Advance:
AOSPA 3.99
MoKee OS 4.3.1
MoKee OS 4.4.2
OmniROM 4.4.2

Task Manager for CM-based ROMS
Install/Restore 4.1/4.2 ROMs without flashing stock


If you like my work and want to say thanks, you can support me sending a donation with PayPal
 
Airboner
Old
#10  
Airboner's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 17
Posts: 208
Join Date: Dec 2013
Location: Lucifer's City
Quote:
Originally Posted by Tesla-MADAL93 View Post
Paste here your modified build.prop
i restored the build.prop so i dont have the mod i done..
could you send me the right build.prop which is for swapping sd?

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


TRENDING IN THEMER...