Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Browser syncing???

OP pcidiot

12th April 2014, 05:54 AM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 39
 
285 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
I have been trying to get my browser to sync up. So it loads my bookmarks but under Google there is not a browser sync function. How do you get it to sync up and load them? Also how do you remove the bookmarks preinstalled?
13th April 2014, 12:30 AM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Flag Fort Worth, TX
Thanks Meter: 10
 
110 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
More
I'd like to know this also. There's no Google internet sync option that I can find. Can't even add Google as an account in the browser

Sent from my AT&T GS5
13th April 2014, 03:58 AM   |  #3  
fumes007's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 37
 
183 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2013
Donate to Me
More
Are you using Google Chrome or the stock browser?

Sent from my SGH-I337 using Tapatalk
13th April 2014, 04:04 AM   |  #4  
Senior Member
Flag Fort Worth, TX
Thanks Meter: 10
 
110 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
More
Stock / dolphin

Sent from my AT&T GS5
13th April 2014, 08:20 PM   |  #5  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 39
 
285 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
Stock
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes