5,605,438 Members 43,605 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[v500][TWRP 2.6.3.2 Easiest Installation][for Windows]

Tip us?
 
robotapocalypse
Old
(Last edited by robotapocalypse; 17th March 2014 at 06:39 PM.)
#21  
robotapocalypse's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 8
Posts: 64
Join Date: Nov 2011
Got it working. Thanks!
 
tomleeuw
Old
(Last edited by tomleeuw; 20th March 2014 at 01:25 PM.)
#22  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 23
Join Date: Oct 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by letschky View Post

click to run it with the right mouse button as an Administrator and follow the instructions

[/SIZE][/COLOR]
For me it ONLY works when I started it as "normal" as admin gives me an error (could find path) see printscreen
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	2.jpg
Views:	316
Size:	39.8 KB
ID:	2640350  
 
letschky
Old
#23  
letschky's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 479
Posts: 581
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Vienna

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by tomleeuw View Post
For me it ONLY works when I started it as "normal" as admin gives me an error (could find path) see printscreen
As it works

LG G Flex D955
Stock Rom Root

LG G Pad 8.3
Stock Rom Root

Older Devices:LG G2 - HTC Droid DNA - HTC One X Plus - Samsung Note II - LG Optimus 4X HD - HTC ONE X
 
Motawa88
Old
#24  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 18
Posts: 647
Join Date: Oct 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by letschky View Post
As it works
not working with v50020a? it says permission denied even though i am rooted
 
letschky
Old
#25  
letschky's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 479
Posts: 581
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Vienna

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by Motawa88 View Post
not working with v50020a? it says permission denied even though i am rooted
Works only with 10a/b/c

LG G Flex D955
Stock Rom Root

LG G Pad 8.3
Stock Rom Root

Older Devices:LG G2 - HTC Droid DNA - HTC One X Plus - Samsung Note II - LG Optimus 4X HD - HTC ONE X
 
ibawanzingee
Old
(Last edited by ibawanzingee; 14th April 2014 at 05:38 AM.)
#26  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 75
Posts: 495
Join Date: Dec 2010
Never mind, I found my answer.
 
smsmasters
Old
#27  
smsmasters's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 11
Posts: 249
Join Date: Aug 2010
Worked perfectly but there is secure boot error at the LG screen, is this normal?
SmsMasters.co.uk - The latest technology news and information updated daily since 2002.
"Jesus answered, 'I am the way, the truth and the life. No one comes to the Father except through me.'"
 
bogdan109
Old
#28  
bogdan109's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 32
Posts: 120
Join Date: Apr 2013
Location: Bacau
Yes is normal. This error appear because loki exploit work and you can install custom recovery and other rom.
The Following User Says Thank You to bogdan109 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
danix180
Old
#29  
danix180's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 17
Posts: 117
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Chicago
For me it only worked when I ran it normal mode not 'As Admin'. I'm on Win7 64bit.

Thanks!

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes