Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,807,866 Members 52,147 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Q] Deep shutdown problem in custom ROM

Tip us?
 
greatpapa
Old
(Last edited by greatpapa; 12th April 2014 at 03:53 PM.) Reason: This is a question
#1  
greatpapa's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 38
Posts: 106
Join Date: Apr 2012
Cool [Q] Deep shutdown problem in custom ROM

hello Devs and all...
I made an custom ROM....
but as i shutdown mobile and switch it on again then it is not going to on...To start it back i have to pull out the battery and then reinsert it again and then it is starting...And if i reboot the mobile then its rebooting....but if i shut it down and turn it on back then problem persist...
So my question is this how can i fix this problem ??? any suggestion ?
<img src=http://www3.picturepush.com/photo/a/8528861/220/Anonymous/6-19-2012-6-14-07-PM.png07.png border=0 alt= title= />
my work:-
Stock ROM for Karbonn A12+ http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2642862

[ROM] Datawind Ubislate 7C+ ICS ROM, Nandroid backup, CMW recovery Install http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2250226
 
cyprien_dcunha
Old
#2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 16
Join Date: Mar 2014
Location: Vasai
I have installed the same ROM on my karbonn a12+

However I do not experience such problems

I can shut it down and restart it again without pulling out battery.
 
Vaibhav Chauhan
Old
#3  
Vaibhav Chauhan's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 133
Posts: 757
Join Date: Feb 2014
Location: Dahod, Gujarat
Quote:
Originally Posted by greatpapa View Post
hello Devs and all...
I made an custom ROM....
but as i shutdown mobile and switch it on again then it is not going to on...To start it back i have to pull out the battery and then reinsert it again and then it is starting...And if i reboot the mobile then its rebooting....but if i shut it down and turn it on back then problem persist...
So my question is this how can i fix this problem ??? any suggestion ?
try to flash the from again
PHONE;- Samsung galaxy s duos gt-s7562
OS:- Android ICS 4.0.4
BASEBAND VERSION:- S7562DDBMJ1
BUILD NO:- IMM76I.S7562XXBMJ1

Guides by me

...PRESS THANKS IF I HELP YOU...
.
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes