Post Reply

[Q] Small problem of Xolo Q3000

OP Sandy d Candy

13th April 2014, 06:10 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 7
 
14 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
Hi all,

I need your help. I bought Xolo Q3000 20 days back. Running smoothly in all aspects but small prb is there.
1. When i receive d calls, at the time of disconnecting the calls my notification panel pop up automatically.
2. When i lock the screen after 5 to 10 sec it awakes automatically. If it is n my pocket den any application runs randomly, like music player, sms, system setting, alarm, etc. etc. (When i use flip cover then i dont get any prob, but i dont like flip cover.)


Can you help me out guys why this is happening.
13th April 2014, 05:28 PM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Flag Pune
Thanks Meter: 557
 
438 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Sandy d Candy

Hi all,

I need your help. I bought Xolo Q3000 20 days back. Running smoothly in all aspects but small prb is there.
1. When i receive d calls, at the time of disconnecting the calls my notification panel pop up automatically.
2. When i lock the screen after 5 to 10 sec it awakes automatically. If it is n my pocket den any application runs randomly, like music player, sms, system setting, alarm, etc. etc. (When i use flip cover then i dont get any prob, but i dont like flip cover.)


Can you help me out guys why this is happening.

Have u recently installed any application which uses proximity sensor?
It may happen because of it.
14th April 2014, 06:02 AM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 7
 
14 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
Small problem of Xolo Q3000
Quote:
Originally Posted by avi3230

Have u recently installed any application which uses proximity sensor?
It may happen because of it.


I have downloaded chess, stick cricket, zombie highway, Axis Bank, Background HD, Go launcher and its widgets, Zedge, Tube mate, Whats app, FB messenger, Some photo editors apps, Compass etc.
14th April 2014, 07:56 AM   |  #4  
Junior Member
Flag Bangalore
Thanks Meter: 1
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
More
Remove compass app and check...

Sent from my Q3000 using xda app-developers app
14th April 2014, 11:32 AM   |  #5  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 7
 
14 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
Thumbs up
Quote:
Originally Posted by ravikumarbeniwal

Remove compass app and check...

Sent from my Q3000 using xda app-developers app

Raviji,

I think you are also using same mobile.

Do you find same prob or please share your experience about Q3000.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Questions and Answers by ThreadRank