Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,812,702 Members 45,129 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

No signal at all CDMA or GSM

Tip us?
 
Jorden7491
Old
#1  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 21
Join Date: Feb 2014
Default No signal at all CDMA or GSM

I have an issue today I did something to my i605 phone. I don't know what I did. Any help would be great. My phone does not wanna connect to any services it was on tmobile before I switched to net 10 it was working perfectly but today it stop working I took out the Sims and left it alone but all day it wasn't working. I don't know if it has to do with the servicemode
*#27663368378# and if it does can some one help me change it back to normal?


Sent from my SCH-I605 using xda app-developers app
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1397360062242.jpg
Views:	681
Size:	66.2 KB
ID:	2683040  
 
garwynn
Old
#2  
garwynn's Avatar
Forum Moderator / Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter 7,472
Posts: 4,667
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Chi-town

 
DONATE TO ME
Moved to Q&A. Hope this will get you some quicker answers.
Contact: Twitter || Google+/Hangouts (Non-Moderator issues only please)
Useful Links: Forum Moderator List || Forum Rules

Donations: Please click on the "Donate to Me" on the left to donate to my Extra Life 2014 campaign.
All proceeds go to the Lurie Children's Hospital in downtown Chicago.

Please continue to thank and support those who bring these great things to our devices!
(That includes RTs, RCs, RDs/SRDs, FMs/SFMs and the people who maintain the site.)
 
cainG2x
Old
#3  
cainG2x's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 103
Posts: 346
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: vancouver WA
You try global mode yet?

Sent from my SCH-I605 using xda app-developers app
i like teaching math to midgets, because it's important to make the little things count...

 
Jorden7491
Old
#4  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 21
Join Date: Feb 2014
Yea I've try it. The signal status is always 0 but there's nothing wrong with the phone physically. Never drop nothing

Sent from my SCH-I605 using xda app-developers app
 
Bonkurei
Old
#5  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 19
Posts: 123
Join Date: Jun 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jorden7491 View Post
Yea I've try it. The signal status is always 0 but there's nothing wrong with the phone physically. Never drop nothing

Sent from my SCH-I605 using xda app-developers app
have you check your imei ? is it still intact ? or check the efs partition or folder.
 
Jorden7491
Old
#6  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 21
Join Date: Feb 2014
Yea I still have my imei number and efs folder?

Sent from my SCH-I605 using xda app-developers app
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Sony PS4 Remote Play Ported to All Android Devices

Im pretty sure that every informed gamer out there perked their ears up when Sony came out … more

Change Your Samsung Galaxy S2’s Dialer Background in Real Time

As with anything, if youve looked at something long enough, things can … more

Increase Your Multitasking Workflow with C-Floating Windows

Technology has put life on the fast track. Lazy, relaxed days have turned into … more

Compile Your Own Kernel From Source with Comprehensive Tutorial

One glance at any developer section of any device forum on XDA and youll find … more