HTC M9 S-OFF In Less Than 24 Hours – No ETA On Release

HTC devices are no stranger to XDA’s Senior Recognized Developers … more

April Fools Round Up: The Year of Nostalgia

April Fools Day is once again upon us and as usual, tech companies everywhere have not … more

Android 5.1 OTA for Nexus Round-Up

The beginning of April is dominated by April Fools. There are jokes and pranks everywhere, which are … more

Official Lollipop for LG G2 Captured

LG is rolling out the Lollipop update for the LG G2. KDZ images for both 16 GB and 32 GB variants … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

No signal at all CDMA or GSM

13th April 2014, 04:34 AM |#1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
25 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
I have an issue today I did something to my i605 phone. I don't know what I did. Any help would be great. My phone does not wanna connect to any services it was on tmobile before I switched to net 10 it was working perfectly but today it stop working I took out the Sims and left it alone but all day it wasn't working. I don't know if it has to do with the servicemode
*#27663368378# and if it does can some one help me change it back to normal?


Sent from my SCH-I605 using xda app-developers app
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1397360062242.jpg
Views:	681
Size:	66.2 KB
ID:	2683040  
13th April 2014, 02:37 PM |#2  
garwynn's Avatar
Forum Moderator / Recognized Developer
Flag Chi-town
Thanks Meter: 8,134
 
4,913 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2011
Donate to Me
More
Moved to Q&A. Hope this will get you some quicker answers.
13th April 2014, 08:27 PM |#3  
cainG2x's Avatar
Senior Member
vancouver WA
Thanks Meter: 103
 
346 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
More
You try global mode yet?

Sent from my SCH-I605 using xda app-developers app
13th April 2014, 10:15 PM |#4  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
25 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
Yea I've try it. The signal status is always 0 but there's nothing wrong with the phone physically. Never drop nothing

Sent from my SCH-I605 using xda app-developers app
14th April 2014, 08:18 AM |#5  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 19
 
124 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jorden7491

Yea I've try it. The signal status is always 0 but there's nothing wrong with the phone physically. Never drop nothing

Sent from my SCH-I605 using xda app-developers app

have you check your imei ? is it still intact ? or check the efs partition or folder.
14th April 2014, 12:25 PM |#6  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
25 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
Yea I still have my imei number and efs folder?

Sent from my SCH-I605 using xda app-developers app
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes