Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,736,733 Members 54,708 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

No signal at all CDMA or GSM

Tip us?
 
Jorden7491
Old
#1  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 21
Join Date: Feb 2014
Default No signal at all CDMA or GSM

I have an issue today I did something to my i605 phone. I don't know what I did. Any help would be great. My phone does not wanna connect to any services it was on tmobile before I switched to net 10 it was working perfectly but today it stop working I took out the Sims and left it alone but all day it wasn't working. I don't know if it has to do with the servicemode
*#27663368378# and if it does can some one help me change it back to normal?


Sent from my SCH-I605 using xda app-developers app
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1397360062242.jpg
Views:	681
Size:	66.2 KB
ID:	2683040  
 
garwynn
Old
#2  
garwynn's Avatar
Forum Moderator / Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter 7392
Posts: 4,621
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Chi-town

 
DONATE TO ME
Moved to Q&A. Hope this will get you some quicker answers.
Contact: Twitter || Google+/Hangouts (Non-Moderator issues only please)
Useful Links: Forum Moderator List || Forum Rules

Please continue to thank and support those who bring these great things to our devices!
(That includes RTs, RCs, RDs/SRDs, FMs/SFMs and the people who maintain the site.)
 
cainG2x
Old
#3  
cainG2x's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 103
Posts: 340
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: vancouver WA
You try global mode yet?

Sent from my SCH-I605 using xda app-developers app
i like teaching math to midgets, because it's important to make the little things count...

 
Jorden7491
Old
#4  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 21
Join Date: Feb 2014
Yea I've try it. The signal status is always 0 but there's nothing wrong with the phone physically. Never drop nothing

Sent from my SCH-I605 using xda app-developers app
 
Bonkurei
Old
#5  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 19
Posts: 123
Join Date: Jun 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jorden7491 View Post
Yea I've try it. The signal status is always 0 but there's nothing wrong with the phone physically. Never drop nothing

Sent from my SCH-I605 using xda app-developers app
have you check your imei ? is it still intact ? or check the efs partition or folder.
 
Jorden7491
Old
#6  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 21
Join Date: Feb 2014
Yea I still have my imei number and efs folder?

Sent from my SCH-I605 using xda app-developers app
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


XDA PORTAL POSTS

Get Your Cargo to its Destination in 4×4 Military Operations Reborn

Racing games have evolved quite a bit since the days of Pole … more

Automate Your Device with Sfen

Changing the profile of yourdevice manually is now long forgotten. Since the advent of Android automation … more

Galaxy Photo Screen Lock Displays a Photo Slideshow on Your Lock Screen

Being the most often looked at part of our devices UI, the lock … more